Furniture Medic by Almich
7832 Pelican Road
Granby
MO 64844
United States
  • Phone: (417) 389-0181

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 32 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic is a reputable repair firm, very professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick courtious service

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

How quickly you responded to my inquiry and received my request. The inspection was scheduled quickly and the report was sent quickly as well.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service was well done.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Karaszewski Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely and friendly service with quality workmanship.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Hi my name is Tina Wildcat and I would love to express that i am very pleased with Furniture Medic, you responded very quickly in providing for my urgent needs of getting table restored. It looks absolutly beautiful and thank you, and I look forward to working with you in the future Have a great weekend, thanks again. Tina Wildcat

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, fast, dependable service! They are very organized and handle everything for us!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I feel like there's nothing Jeff can't do when it comes to furniture repair. He is very knowledgeable, very experienced, very resourceful, and very prepared. The scheduled work is always at my convenience and Jeff always comes exactly when he says he will. Response to inquiries are extremely timely. Not only is this company very reliable and consistent, but the work is beautiful!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick to respond and provides excellent results.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They respond very quickly and do an excellent job with their repairs

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jeff was very considerate of our needs. He did not make a big mess, and he always cleaned before he left. We are very pleased with the overall experience of Furniture Medic by Almich.I have already told a friend about his quality of service and repair work, and she plans on calling him.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the work is outstanding. I have been so pleased with the outcome of each piece fixed or restored.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, fast, efficient service! Great communication as well.

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The friendly and quick repair that I got. The fact that the piece I had repair was very important to me and Almich treated it as if it were their very own piece that was repair it was repair the way I wanted, back or maybe a little better I was very pleased with my 1930th's end broad better known today as a buffet. Thank you

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional looking.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent finished product.

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly, they came to our location.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional, thorough, went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were happy with the finished work. Craftsmanship of his work was much better than we expected. We were skeptics about this process with our new furniture but we aren't anymore.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Brown Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He does a wonderful job - my furniture was black and scorched and had resisted my efforts at cleaning it. He took a seemingly impossible task and made them beautiful again with no hint of the black that was there. Definitely will recommend!

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Appointments and work were done on time. The work was done with care and perfection. The work area was cleaned and the entire area was kept clean!

Report a concern   December 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very friendly and helpful, answered questions that we had and had our furniture finished before we expected and did an excellent job on the table.

Report a concern   December 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jeff was excellent. He fix everything he could, and everything looks wonderful. He will turn in the items were he could not fix.
Very happy with Jeff!

Report a concern   October 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sundy Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My cedar chest came out beautifully and the original character of the piece was maintained. It didn't start out as an heirloom but it ended up that way!

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Wemple Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and friendly service! Great quality work.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your prompt & excellent service

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Almich was extremely meticulous in going over the water damage to our furniture. He was able to save several pieces we thought unsalvageable. He told us in detail his plan for restoration. Mr. Almich not only provided the services promised but he was helpful and reassuring in a very stressful time for us; he gave us hope.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service and excellent repairs.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic by Almich
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great Service. Initial contact with customer promptly. Great customer feed back!


Privacy Policy