Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
7833 Kate Brown Dr
Dublin
OH 43017
United States
  • Phone: 6148221825

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 30 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was wonderful to work with. He communicated clearly throughout the inspection, was extremely thorough, and even fixed one of his findings so we had one less thing about which to worry.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great! He took the time to point out different aspects of the inspection and provided suggestions to help me maintain my home. He was very friendly and professional and made me feel at ease about purchasing my home.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very professional and yet very friendly. He was meticulous during our inspection process, and took time to explain things to us in great details. I would definitely work with him in the future.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is the ultimate inspector. Total pro in every aspect

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

I really want to say Thank you to Ryan. He is awesome, expert, kind, fast response. Person like him is I would recommend to any others.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional friendly and thorough what else do you need from a home inspector

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan took his time and did the job right. He explained in detail everything he saw in regards to the condition of the home. Ryan was very thorough and did the job right. I would recommend Ryan to everyone and anyone.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan catches every detail, you can't go wrong with this guy. He takes the time to slowly go through each item and explain exactly what it means for your potential home. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was excellent to work with. He was very personable and did a great job with our inspection. He took the time to go through the entire house and provide us with his recommendations on what issues he would have fixed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with lots of detail provided

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and took the time to explain everything being checked. When done I knew everything about property. I was provided web access and a hard binder.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and provided ideas in the inspection report on how to remedy problems that came up during inspection. Communication was A+ as I was not able to make my inspection in person. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough, explained everything very well

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in checking all areas of the house. He took time to explain everything and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Was very Friendly to my dad and husband with a life changing event.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan inspected two homes for us since he uncovered a lot of issues in our first house. He employs a drone, Infrared cameras and documents everything very well. I gladly would recommend him to anyone buying a house OR trying to proactively remediate issues in their own home prior to sale.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was excellent and thorough in his inspection. He reviewed everything he discovered and spent time walking through the house to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough, friendly and took us through everything. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family and use him again.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very helpful and sweet to us I loved his service

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very personable and easy to talk to. We had may good chats about the the house, what to fix, and the sports rivalries.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Very knowable, I thought Ryan did a great job, looks for any issues I should be concerned with
Name removed

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was absolutely awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Very personable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was professional, efficient, very thorough in his inspection and very polite. He explained everything in his report that he had referenced and answered all of our questions. I felt he was quite knowledgeable in his field. I would refer him to anyone needing a home inspection. Having been a Realtor myself in Pa. for 23 years, and having used many inspectors, I feel he is the best I have seen.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very nice and thorough!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W.H. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate how through you were handling our home inspection. Unfortunately we didn't end up purchasing the house.

Thank you,

Marikae Hunt

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very thorough and provides clear and concise explanations regarding his findings.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Mr. French is very thorough. He answers all of my questions. He’s very professional. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you


Privacy Policy