Complete Nutrition
280 Meeting Street, Suite 104
Cary
NC 27518
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1354 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition

Previously, I was offered free samples of items in the store. This time, no free samples :(

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition

Friendly staff and with knowledge of the products and able to answer fitness questions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Complete Nutrition

They listen to what my goals are. They don't force me towards certain products.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Unlike the online customer support!!

In store staff really takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Great to work with!

Would absolutely recommend.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition

THe staff is very knowable and helpful. Not pushy at all

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition

Louise was professional, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Complete Nutrition

They provide excellent recommendations

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition

Very caring

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Complete Nutrition

Quick easy and good advice

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Complete Nutrition

Very friendly and willing to help

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Complete Nutrition

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to explain all of my options and recommended products based on my personal goals

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition

The product is natural and has good benefits when taken daily

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Complete Nutrition

Your staff was extremely helpful and friendy

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Complete Nutrition

Very knowledgeable and engaging staff!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Complete Nutrition

the best around!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition

Staff at the Cary, NC location are very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Complete Nutrition

I love your staff! :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Complete Nutrition

Louise is hands down THE BEST at helping customers!! Always amazing and kind!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition

Awesome customer service as always

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition

Louisew is the best she always answer all of my questions and provides helpful information.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition

The people that work there remember me and what I use from there. Brandyn even asked how my competition went. That's impressive because I'm sure that I'm not the only athlete shopping there. The staff all seem to truly care about my fitness goals. :)

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition

The sales staff knows the products.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition

The entire team is helpful

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Complete Nutrition

Speaking to consultant and hearing about what may work for me in meeting my goals.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Complete Nutrition

The products, the inBody system and the people, especially Louise because she’s a great model for us women.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition

The employees are very helpful and nice whenever you come in with questions. They try to accommodate to your goals and suggest the best products for you! The prices can't be beat too! Love them and will always recommend them to get your supplements! :)

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition

Employees are always knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Complete Nutrition

I didn't get a chance to get the consultation, since it was so close to closing and didn't want to ask Brandyn to do it. Plus, people came in behind me and it got really busy 15 mins before closing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition

Gerrard is really helpful everytime I am in the store. The products are the best I've had. Kinda sad that the whole food protein bars are coming to an end. But all the other products are awesome.


Privacy Policy