Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
7915 S. 925 W
Willard
UT 84340
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was very professional very easy to communicate with and gave me a list in a binder with his finding I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Darin

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Nice comprehensive approach with fair pricing. Excellent print and digital reports.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darrin was so great to work with.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.C.C. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and easy to understand the policies with their explanation.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly services!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin is very friendly and knowledgeable with an obvious passion for his work.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.T. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, informative, and personable. Loved the report summary which was available for us as we met at the house. Nice to be able to see problems In person and pictures to refer to.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was very good finding problems that should be resolved.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and thorough, we used you because of a recommendation and would confinue the recommendations. No issues with service at all. Thanks for your help in our first home buying process!

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

I believe Darin is excellent at his craft. What really sets him apart for me is his wealth of general construction experience. He is very thorough and can really explain issues in simple but effective terms.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Great home inspector!! Very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

He was awesome! He was very thorough and very friendly. He did an amazing job!

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darrin was very thorough and was very informative. He made sure we knew everything about the home and made us feel more comfortable in moving forward. We would recommend this company 100%! We also love the book that we get with the inspection and how everything is laid out for us!

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was awesome. Confirmed my observations as well as saw some new ones.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and helpful. He also had great people skills which is very hard to find.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was completed long before the due diligence deadline. And everything was done thoroughly as could be. Darin is also very kind, and has good customer service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

The agent, Darin Lowe, did a phenomenal job. He was informative, professional, and appeared very knowledgeable about the issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection and explained everything very well. Taught us some things we did not know and pointed out some issues we would have overlooked.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

His thoroughness!

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was very friendly, very informative, and very thorough in our inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing these services.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was very thorough in his home inspection. We appreciate his thought to detail. Found several things that we had not already seen. Great job!! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

professional, complete, and provided a hard color copy as well as electronic report upon completion.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, explaining every point in detail so that I understood.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.R. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and efficient! What more could you want?!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very professional!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin was very friendly, and did a wonderful job inspecting the property I'm planning on purchasing. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with a great explanation of findings


Privacy Policy