Kenji Vendetta
PO Box 89364
Honolulu
HI 96830
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very detailed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenji was on time, courteous,professional and went over everything with us and explained his findings in detail.would highly recommend Kenji

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

It was nice working with Kenji again. Very knowledgeable and professional. My client was unpressed with receiving a print report at the house.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenji was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Great professional and courteous service! Explanation everything well and answered all my questions. Thanks for a great product and service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

He was very good, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection conducted, as well as the take home binder with the findings.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed. The organized binder with pictures and comments is great.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.B. Kenji Vendetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor assessment of recommending asbestos testing. Unprofessional (laughing) when reporting positive asbestos results back to client.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Great service, extremely satisfied! Very thorough, attention to detail was great. Don't look any further for other companies. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Vendetta is very professional, detailed and patient.

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenjie explained the report very well

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Answered every question I had about the inspection of the house and offered advice about how I could add value. Will definitely use again for future inquiries.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

He was very good and professional. I would recommend him.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough and Kenji explained everything in an easy to understand way!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, thorough, able to explain all portions of his inspections.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

professional and accurate, excellent service

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Availability, professional, and thoroughness of the inspector

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Complete professional work. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional and helpful

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection service was very thorough and detailed. I would recommend them to every home inspections. Thank you and great job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Simple efficient straight forward

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. Kenji Vendetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing everything was good.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and the inspection was comprehensive. The inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Competent, timely, polite and professional

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service! Kenji was very professional and insightful of things, making the experience very comfortable for me to understand. All around a great inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenji is great. I like that everything is in black and white, so you know what is good and what is not so good.


Privacy Policy