Kenji Vendetta
PO Box 89364
Honolulu
HI 96830
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

professional and accurate, excellent service

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Availability, professional, and thoroughness of the inspector

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Complete professional work. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional and helpful

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection service was very thorough and detailed. I would recommend them to every home inspections. Thank you and great job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Simple efficient straight forward

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. Kenji Vendetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing everything was good.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and the inspection was comprehensive. The inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Competent, timely, polite and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenji is great. I like that everything is in black and white, so you know what is good and what is not so good.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service! Kenji was very professional and insightful of things, making the experience very comfortable for me to understand. All around a great inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very patient and answered all the questions we had. He was very thorough with his explanations of everything. My husband is currently stationed elsewhere and inspector held the phone while my husband was on facetime and showed him everything. He was very professional and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.O. Kenji Vendetta
What could we do to improve?

Outstanding service by Kenji, will recommend his service for sure.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

He explained to us with the detailed results and the materials were great to let us understand (clear pictures etc. which printed out at the site). He even explained more for all the questions when I needed to ask.
Great services.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

good service!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Kenji was very professional and thorough with his housing assessment and I appreciated the printed out binder that was provided to me on the spot after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Kenji Vendetta
What could we do to improve?

Basic package doesn’t include thermal which is absolutely necessary

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained everything so well!!! He really knew what he was doing and answered all our questions. He was amazing!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Hi,

While I did not officially meet Richard Elliott, my agent talked with me about his home inspection. I am pleased that he seems to utilize a clear, fair, balanced and thoughtful
inspection of homes. One comment from Richard carried forward by my real estate agent
is: A home is a lot like friends. Some you really like a lot and there may be a few things you
do not go along with and homes are similar. Homes are similar in that a potential buyer may like a lot about a home but there are a few things the buyer will not like. I thought this metaphor aptly describes the interactions of homes and potential buyers. It is enlightening because many folks often look for the perfect home and it doesn't exist in homes. The only way to get the perfect home is to design and build it!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with his inspection and his explanations. He was also very courteous. He explained and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

On time, very professional and delivered a great product!

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Richard was professional and thorough with his inspection and explaining his observations. thanks

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Appreciate thoroughness and report right then and there. Great job!

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, efficient and clear. Knew what he was doing and felt the job was very well done! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

We have been in a foreign country and commissioned it, but the results seem to have been inspected in detail, so faith goes.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

The guy was great. He explained everything in detail and took his time and delt really well with my child being annoying while he was talking. Going into the inspection we were nervous and I think he could tell. So it was all around a very pleasant walk through.


Privacy Policy