The Little Gym of Interbay
2213 15th Avenue West, Suite 100
Seattle
Washington 98119
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teacher Mack

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teacher Mac is fantastic. She always has a ton of energry and really enjoys being surrounded by our little bird!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Interbay

great teachers and facility. sawyer loves it.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Interbay

Wonderful environment, great experience, Allison is just the very best!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym of Interbay

Program that focuses on movement, not too many silly songs, interaction with other babies for socialization. Clean, bright environment.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teacher Allison! A nice and clean facility and toys/gear.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Interbay

alison is amazing! my daughter is so happy at the little gym - the space is so perfect for her to explore and the instructor is AWESOME.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.Q. The Little Gym of Interbay

I like that it promotes exploration and I never have felt judged in the class for my kid sometimes being "that kid" who wants to play on the structure instead of sit in the circle. The teachers are all amazing and so welcoming and encouraging. Love. I'd rate you a 10 if your prices were a hair cheaper

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teacher Allis on shows genuine interest in the kids. She is fun and engaging. The program builds on each skill, giving children the opportunity to master a skill, then add something new.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teacher Allison!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Interbay

The kids have fun and giggle the whole time, whilst learning various gymnastic techniques.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. The Little Gym of Interbay

Great teachers
Perfect balance between letting kids choose to engage and encouraging their participation
Age-appropriate, yet challenging, activities

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. The Little Gym of Interbay

The staff and facilities are great. I love bringing my son each week! I also like that the curriculum is different each week.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.A.A. The Little Gym of Interbay

WE love teacher Lars! He has a great ability to connect with the kids, which is so key.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Interbay

Enthusiasm of instructors, clear lessons, inclusivity, flexibility

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. The Little Gym of Interbay

Teachers are amazing! They take care of my needs and my kiddos love them!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Interbay

We love our giggle worms class

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.D. The Little Gym of Interbay

Great staff and curriculum

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Interbay

Engaged, welcoming and skilled staff!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Interbay

Great teachers, especially Allison and Lars!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of Interbay

Fun
Teaches motor control
Learns gymnastics moves

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Interbay
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice if the children had obstacle courses to go through instead of "free play." I feel the "free play" is too unstructured and chaotic leading to children bumping into each other and the children not being challenged both physically and mentally enough.

Response from The Little Gym of Interbay:

Thank you so much for your feedback. I wanted to respond and give you some of the reasoning behind having Exploration as one of the main components of our parent/child program. Exploration is set-up to be a non-structured, problem-solving experience for the child. Children who learn to explore on their own tend to be more independent, creative & have more fun! Exploration time also allows the child to experience decision making, build confidence & develop motor planning skills, all in a safe & fun environment! We are happy to have you and your family experiencing Serious Fun with us in the gym! -Teacher Allison, Program Director

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

have smaller class size.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Leidle The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

We love teacher Meredith!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

Structure, signing for the little ones, learning new skills, coordination

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

Teacher Allison and teacher Lars!
Also, the space to run, climb and play safely.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Hawk The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

I love that the instructors are high energy and super hands on with the kids. Our Little loves the structure of the class and looks forward to practice time and explore time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

Great space for kids, enjoy the structure of the classes and the instructor is awesome

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

Great instructors, so positive and encouraging for all the littles

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Interbay
What do you like about our programs?

The best thing about your programs is Teacher Allison (sp?). She clearly loves kids and loves her job, and my son adores her. We also like how the lessons are structured and the skills that you focus on.


Privacy Policy