The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
1662 Savannah Highway
Charleston
South Carolina 29407
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The staff is awesome and super friendly. They are amazing with the kids and the kids love them!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Our kids have so much fun at The little gym. It's their time to explore and try new things. We love it

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The instructors. Time for both free and structured play. The communion with other young children and caregivers. Special events. We love Little Gym!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The confidence it gives my son, and the upbeat, positive attitudes of everyone running the classes.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

It would be nice to have a different time slot offered, but generally nothing to improve on.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The whole staff is truly amazing with all three of my children! You can tell they genuinely care!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Its is a fun environment for kids with fun teachers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The instructors are wonderful! We love having a safe space to try new things and classes that work on building new developmental skills.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The staff are amazing! My children enjoy every minute at the Little Gym. They continue to learn and explore different skill sets while having fun. We are so pleased with everything about the Little Gym.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.H. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

I love how patient and encouraging all the teachers are with both our girls. They each have their own personalities and they've taken the time to build a relationship with them. Because of this, the girla love their classes.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Great program! My daughter has been a member for over a year and she loves it! The instructors are fantastic!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.E. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The instructors and the energy they bring to the classes. They also show love and compassion for all the students. I appreciate all the individual attention my children get from every instructor. They make sure that each child feels safe and is included in the lesson.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

All of the teachers are so attentive and they make it fun! Wren has come out of her shell and can't wait for wednesdays!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The staff have a personal interests in all of the children, they are very patient, kind and considerate.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Very Friendly staff, pressure-free goals (skills), the kids feel important and classes are focused on their learning. Very easy to get classes adjusted for makeup’s.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

Sweet and caring instructors. Awesome themes for lessons, parents nights, and camps!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The staff's energy and how much my kids love it.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley

The atmosphere!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

My little girl has so much fun and learns so much. The staff is fantastic! You can tell it's not just a job, they truly love all of the kids.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffanie Arnold The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

There is variety every week; the instructors know the children by name and genuinely care about them. The skills are attainable for the children even if they cannot attain it the first week since they review and come back to old skills so the child can keep practicing them.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

I like that my son has a place to play and practice his gross motor skills.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers they have so much patience with the kids and helping my ladybug come out her shyness

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The whole atmosphere is positive and low pressure.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are fun, and the teachers and staff are amazing!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Staff is great, programs are fun and well executed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Dedicated staff

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Luke loves it! It is his favorite part of the week. Everyone there is so kind and patient with my crazy toddler.
(And also with me -- they make it very easy to change his class
Time on the weeks we can't make it to his regular class.) Thanks for everything!
First name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Dew The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly - encourages socialization, language acquisition, and development of motor skills - so well rounded and fun!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Charleston-West Ashley
What do you like about our programs?

We really enjoy getting to have Mr. Eric as our teacher and all of the other instructors seem so wonderful too! The classes have been a perfect preparation for preschool with a great mix of free play and some structure as well.


Privacy Policy