The Little Gym of Oakville
355 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 2B
Oakville
Ontario L6H 1M3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. The Little Gym of Oakville

Glass window viewing areas and great instructors!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Little Gym of Oakville

The way the classes give me more confidence in helping my baby move and exercise.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q.S. The Little Gym of Oakville

Educational, a fun and supportive community. Every time I walk in the door, we are quickly greeted and offered help. The boys love your instructors as do I. It’s been a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. The Little Gym of Oakville

The teacher!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Little Gym of Oakville

The programming varied, tailored to the specific group and the instructors are extremely friendly, personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. The Little Gym of Oakville

Super clean facility, very kind and helpful staff and very diverse class activities.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.C. The Little Gym of Oakville

We have been enjoying the birds program for its structure and the opportunity it provides the children to develop physical, mental, and social skills. The variety of equipment is great. Sometimes I am concerned about the cleanliness of some of the corners in the room but it's not surprising for a large space that gets lots of traffic!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

It’s a great and fun program for kids it’s not competitive and it’s good for kids self esteem!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym of Oakville

Large space, consistency, teaching kids to follow direction, bubbles and music, ball time.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Oakville

Engaging, good pace, friendly teachers.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. The Little Gym of Oakville

The instructors and the program structure is awesome for the kids

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Oakville

Great variety of activities to keep toddlers engaged. Wonderful kind instructors. The facility is awesome - big and bright and colourful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Oakville

I love the educational component of the program. Ms. Ansen always makes an effort to know our names, interests etc. Meets the child at their skill level etc

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Little Gym of Oakville

Instructors are enthusiastic and energetic. Well organized, professional and fun.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Oakville

Enthusiastic and kind teachers

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

Fun, energetic and interactive.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

My daughter, who is three, looks forward to gymnastics every week. The teachers are warm and inviting. My daughter is normally quite shy but ahe isnt at gymnastics!

All of the equipment is safe and she is able to explore freely without fear. My daughter can practice her favourite skills or try something new.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

The staff is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Oakville

The Little Beast program is perfect for my very active and energetic toddler. He loves attending class! I also love their philosophy of positive enforcement (through high fives) that I have even implemented at home.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym of Oakville

Everything!! I love the facility, the instructors and the activities we do. Audrey always enjoys her time spent at the little gym.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Oakville

I like the variety of activites it offers children and the flexibility. The staff at the Oakville location are geat

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.R. The Little Gym of Oakville

They're flexible and easy going, and move quickly from activity to activity.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

I love the creativity in the programming and appreciate the enthusiasm, energy, engagement, and professionalism of the instructors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Oakville

The size and intimacy of the gym and classes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. The Little Gym of Oakville

Instructors and programming are great!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.H. The Little Gym of Oakville

Love the mix of dance and gymnastics so kids can try both.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Oakville

Amazing place and people!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym of Oakville

For us, really, the only improvement would be a location change to somewhere closer to us, but fully appreciate that is unlikely! Coming after school during rush hour for the 5pm class is challenging so more options for that type of class in terms of timing/day of the week would be great.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Oakville

The Little Gym of Oakville is a great place to bring your children to have a lot of fun while developing their gymnastic skills. The teachers are patient and show genuine care towards all the kids. This program has done wonders for my 7 year old daughters confidence and self esteem, not to mention her skills have skyrocketed since she joined the advanced class.

I highly recommend The Little Gym of Oakville.

Proud Parent,

First name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.C. The Little Gym of Oakville

I love the routines of the class as my little 'bird' feels more confident each time she attends...she remembers the activities and songs from previous classes and it helps her learn new skills. The energy and fun of each class is contagious as my husband and I enjoy it as much as she does. We cherish these memories that we are making with our little toddler.


Privacy Policy