The Little Gym of London
1225 Wonderland Road N. #29A, Sherwood Forest Mall
London
Ontario N6G 2V9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of London

Ms. Mari and Ms. Erin are amazing instructors. Quickly learning each child’s name makes Momma and child feel welcomed and valued. Classes are always well organized and very engaging for the child. Charlie always looks forward to her gym class! I am very impressed with how much she has learned since enrolling in little Gym!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. The Little Gym of London

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very flexible with scheduling.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. The Little Gym of London

Great teachers, safe, clean environment.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Little Gym of London

The friendly staff are amazing and for us as shift workers the flexibility to move classes as per our schedule is great.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.V. The Little Gym of London

Very inclusive. The staff are personable, very friendly, and always encouraging to the children.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.W. The Little Gym of London

WE HAVE BEEN PART OF THE LITTLE GYM FOR 7 YEARS, WITH 3 CHILDREN PARTICIPATING. I BELIEVE THAT THE PROGRAM HAS BOLSTERED THEIR LOVE OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY, ENHANCED THEIR SOCIAL SKILLS AND IMPROVED THEIR CONFIDENCE.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.C. The Little Gym of London

I love that the programs include...
-sign language
-music
-group activities
-focus skill
-free exploration time
-songs

Its such a great time to spend as a family playing at the Little Gym.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.K. The Little Gym of London

I love how the instructor works with each child and where they are at go help them in there development teach there next goal !

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of London

My daughter lives her teacher

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of London

I like the fact that they include each child and everyone gets a turn.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.K. The Little Gym of London

My kids love Little gym and they are happy

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.L. The Little Gym of London

I like that the teacher is consistent - the kids are well known by staff. I love the programming and social aspect of the classes. The ability to make up missed classes is great. My son constantly asks when getting in the car 'I go gym?'- he loves it there!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.S. The Little Gym of London

Great instructors, organized, fun and engaging.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of London

It's a great gym program for little ones! My daughter is 2 and adores The Little Gym and her teacher, Ms. Mari.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. The Little Gym of London

Spencer loves his time at little gym, he asks every day of the week if it is a gym day. The teachers are amazing with all the kids. Patient and firm they make sure kids are all having fun and being included.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B.L. The Little Gym of London

The teachers are great! Class size seems a little big at times.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F.B. The Little Gym of London

it is great for the kids.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of London

The program offers a lot of variety to keep the kids of all ages engaged.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.A.H. The Little Gym of London

The kids love going and the cancellation policy and opportunity to have make up sessions is perfect for our busy family.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.R. The Little Gym of London

I have a young toddler who was hurt several times in the beasts/superbeasts program. I understand the moms have a chance to step back to encourage independence, but if the caregivers are allowed to step back then the instructor needs to step up. This has made it a bad experience for me and most importantly for my two year old son. He is still talking about getting hurt there from 5 weeks ago.

The lack of structure also isn't our style. My son learned no new skills compared to the gymnastics program I had him in before.

Response from The Little Gym of London:

We will contact this member to discuss. We are surprised as we almost never get comments such as this, and this is the first we have heard of this. We will find out what has been going wrong and address it. We appreciate all comments.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.K.E. The Little Gym of London

I have already recommended the Gym. I think it is really well run , very professional, Kate has improved and learned so much. The teachers are wonderful , not only is the program fun but the children are always learning something. The Gym is immaculately clean , bright and cheerful.

I am so impressed with the entire experience. I look forward every week to take my Granddaughter to the Gym, many thanks

Bev Tattersall

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M.M.M. The Little Gym of London

Lots of fun!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. The Little Gym of London

My son is a very busy little man. He doesnt follow what everyone else does. He has his own agenda. The staff at The Little Gym are awesome with him. Their patience and understanding is second to none! My son loves going!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.S. The Little Gym of London

Friends

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of London

Organised enthusiastic fun

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. The Little Gym of London

Knowledgeable staff, kids are learning and having fun

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P.B. The Little Gym of London

There is strong focus on fun! The environment is bright and colourful and appropriate for little ones. The instructors are absolutely FANTASTIC! Our daughters absolutely love the program.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of London

The amount of attention to detail. How my kids build up confidence in themselves and their bodies!!!A great place.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of London

The kids LOVE it. It starts off at their pace with games and singing and running around - but it warms up to actual equipment techniques and Jared made huge strides by 1/2 way through the program!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of London

the flow of the class and the instructor. She does a great job demonstrating everything and helping those who need it. It is fun for both the child and parent.


Privacy Policy