The Little Gym of Ashburn
43330 Junction Plaza, Suite 180
Ashburn
Virginia 20147
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love it! Just wish it were a bit cheaper.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love that it's a wide open space for him to play in and we don't have to worry about him falling, or getting hurt. It's also great for his socialization.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Ashburn

The only thing I don't like is the fact that the teachers or frequently absent or change. My child is one who needs continuity and change is difficult for her. So I wish there was a consistent teacher who was aware of her skill level and there to provide consistency.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Fun, engaging while still teaching body control amd social skills

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Every teacher is awesome (especially Mr. Robert who is Jia's all time favorite!) She really loves her time at the little gym. We love the fact that the team is flexible and accommodates us with make up classes when necessary. Thank you so much for everything!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Ashburn

very friendly, very warm, remember our names, makes us feel welcome, good location, very professional, very good exercise

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Sometimes the class feels to crowded

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love Mr. Roberts and his ability to get the kids, and parents, engaged. His energy is electric and my daughter loves going to Little Gym to play! He makes every class a fun, new learning experience for the kids.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R.R. The Little Gym of Ashburn

More skill development

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love everything about The Little Gym! The staff is so friendly and the kids are so excited to come to class. It's just a great environment for the kids with all of the positive encouragement and confidence building that happens every week. I'm blown away by how much my daughter's gymnastic skills have improved since we started classes. We love The Little Gym!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love the activities and support that our little girl receives at The Little Gym. She's achieved a level of confidence that we never woyld have expected.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn

The energy of the instructors and that my little one gets to interact with other kids and exert some of the energy he has.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Amazing staff, availability to make up missed classes, variety of activities.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Mr. Robert is great! He knows how to keep the kids engaged and he truly loves his job.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn

I like how they allow toddlers to practice and develop specific skills (i.e. balance and upper body strength). My daughter loves Mr. Robert and going to The Little Gym has helped her to be able to reach her full physical potential.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Very friendly and caring environment as well as a clean space.
Great instructors!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Mr. Robert is one of the best teachers we've had! His energy is great and our daughter adores him.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.T.P. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Too many kids are in the class and inappropriate behavior, such as hitting, is not addressed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Flexibility and consistency

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Offer classes at different times during the week. Like am on one day and then in the afternoon on another.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Ashburn

I like that my child gets to intwract with other children het age and she gets to learn new skills. It gets us out of the house and playing.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn

We love our class with Mr. Robert at the Little Gym! My son has gained so much confidence and has gotten much more independent since we started. I can't say enough good about it!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Mr. Robert does a great job with all of the classes our kids take. His delivery of the curriculum is exceptional.

We have had quite a bit of turn over in teachers over the years but he has remained constant. Would be great for the gym to have a few more people like him teaching.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. The Little Gym of Ashburn

Kids get to exercise/move their bodies and at the same time have fun.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn

I like how Little Gym teaches children social, motor, and developmental skills. My son stays home with me so having a program that he loves where he can interact with his peers, develop self esteem, and grow his brain is wonderful. He absolutely loves going to Little Gym each week. He has learned so many skills, not just physically, but also social skills like taking turns and sharing. I love that they build on past skills each week and incorporate learning into each lesson. I also really appreciate how they give the parents ideas to carry the learning over into the week to reinforce what they have learned in their class.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Ashburn

I like that you involve preschoolers to the world of the group communication, that is New for them. They learn how to make friends, give hugs, exchange emotions! That is great!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Roberts enthusiasm and his structured play. We love how our child explores. We have also noticed that children become fearless when it comes to trying things.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Great skills for my daughter age, she looks forward to learning and doing new things each week! She remembers skills and will practice at home. The staff is also wonderful

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor!! Mr Robert is so amazing..

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Ashburn
What do you like about our programs?

Mr. Robert, it's fun, solid behavior modifications for children with special needs.


Privacy Policy