The Little Gym of Falls Church
7397 Lee Highway
Falls Church
Virginia 22042
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Fun and interactive for my child

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Great, interactive instructors who genuinely appear to care about the kids.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Clean facility. Enagaged staff. Multiple skills and activities to keep kids entertained.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of Falls Church

We love Ms. Ashley. She is so patient and

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Friendly, fun and inspiring to the kids!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Love love love the staff!!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. The Little Gym of Falls Church

We love everything about your programs! My kids love it there and all the teachers! They always practice their skills at home and talk about all the teachers! Such a great place!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Some of the teachers are super engaged and really great with the kids and others not as much. I don't remember everyone's name so can't tell you who exactly, but for the Sunday morning classes the energy seems to have dipped a bit in recent weeks. My daughter is still happy and having fun and learning good skills, so from that perspective it's all good, but it's definitely noticeable which teachers are energetically interacting with the kids and making them feel excited, and which ones look like they'd rather be somewhere else. All in all, we've been really happy with the location and the classes and the management, so I do want to complement y'all for running a great center. I would just encourage offering a quick reminder to staff that the kids pick up on it if they're checked out, and a little smile or high five here and there can make a big difference. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by U.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Mr. Ty is great! The other instructors dont show the same enthusiasm. The prwvious teachers last year, like Mr. Eric and Ms. Emma were unbelievable like Ty. We ubderstand they are new and improving slowly, but hope it happens faster.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Ensure teachers are fully trained or an experienced instructor is always present. Increase monitoring of under-participating children to encourage partipation, and monitor over-active kids so they don’t overwhelm the more shy ones.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Staff are so fantastic with the kids, letting them be themselves. The focus is always on fun!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church

It's fun for all the children, provides exercise year-round, and teaches them some useful movement skills.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Falls Church

My daughter has previously been at another Little Gym for the past 2 years. She loved it and was constantly challenged, and I also felt she was very safe. In her current class she is bored. The skills in the class are well below the level at the previous location in a lower level class. The oversight by the staff and safety measures also seem much less. I have seen some staff checking cell phones during class. Most of the parents I have talked to feel similarly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym of Falls Church

It's fun!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Falls Church

My daughter loves the variety of activities the gym offers even for such a young age!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym of Falls Church

My son loves coming every week -- it always puts a smile on his face.

(BTW -- his name is Merit, not Meric)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Great instructors, my kids love it! It's good for the kids to have some one on one time with instructors and some time to figure out how to explore on their own.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Children like it and are always excited to attend. They show progress in gymnastics.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Encouraging atmosphere and staff that boost kids' confidence is something unique to Little Gym. For toddler class, I love that teacher introduces new skills and concepts including sign languages and songs and activities we can do with the toddlers and encourages active parents' participatation and be integral part of guiding them with gaining new skills.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Mr. Erik and Mr. Antonio are really great with the kids! Fun program with lots of life lessons for the kids outside of being physical active!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Falls Church

I like that the birds class has structure and unstructured/exploratory time. The incorporation of introductions, new skills, music, different obstacles, an obvious beginning and end to class, circle time, different props like bubbles, balls and hula-hoops and an emphasis on putting objects away when finished with them is very beneficial to my son. I also like the practice classes and the ease of scheduling make-up classes.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Personalized attention paid to kids. Emphasis on life skills and good citizenship.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The Little Gym of Falls Church

I love how the teachers engage with the kids, and how each class focuses on a theme to help the kids learn.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Seeing my children grow and learn w the other kids makes me happy

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Michael looks forward to going to the Little Gym every week. He can't wait to get in the gym and see Mr. Antonio. He talks about gym class and Mr. Antonio throughout the week. Since he started classes there, i have seen him grow so much in confidence and physical development. I couldn't be happier with the Little Gym or the teachers there, and I recommend it to all of my friends. It's a highlight of our week! I also love the open practice times and the flexibility to attend a different makeup class if we can't make our originally scheduled class.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Falls Church

Kids love the instructors and have a great time

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to have more class times or open gym available.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

Doing the parachute more often my son loves it. Keeping the facility a little cleaner, my son got warts and we suspect it was from the gym. Besides that, we really enjoy the class! Also, discouraging parents from bringing their children in sick during flu season. I understand children spread germs and get sick, but if we can avoid it we'd like to!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.C. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

Fun for kids easy for parents

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Falls Church
What do you like about our programs?

I love that I have the option of taking my child multiple times a week. She loves going to the Little Gym!


Privacy Policy