The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
3571 Highway 6
Sugar Land
Texas 77478
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

The curriculm and coaches!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

I like that the coaches cater to each child's skill level. I like that they are always learning something new and that there are themes attached to each lesson/week.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

Both Coach Artie and Coach Claire are wonderful! They engage my children, are fun, and always cheerful. My daughters love their classes and look forward to it each week. The format of each class is never boring, and it allows the children to try a variety of activities.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

I love that the programs are designed to bring out the best in kids. They are excellent at helping each child reach every milestone and discover new abilities as well as building confidence. My little girl runs to the door at the Little Gym with excitment every week.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

Non competitive, fun

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.E. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

The teachers are amazing and have been able to gain Sofia's trust and help her feel safe!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

Extremely friendly professional teachers who love their kids along with good equipments makes little Gym a perfect fun learning experience

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

Its a great place for kids to have fun and learned, like how they get the kids active while teach them some basics

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.L. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

I love the life skills that are taught while learning gymnastics skills. My daughter's confidence has increased by leaps and bounds. The staff is very loving towards the students.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City

The coaches are wonderful and so patient. I have so much fun in class with my daughter.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is not easy to get in contact with someone at The Little Gym via phone call. I have called in the past and left a message and have gotten a call back 3-4 days later or have not received a call back at all. This has been my negative experience here. To get in contact with someone, feel I have to make an extra trip in person or wait until our next class date. There is a communication issue.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Varnell The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

I love the atmosphere of cooperation, persistence, encouragement, and fun that we feel at The Little Gym. It reenforces key aspects and skills that children will need and use in their everyday lives.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Munoz The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

excelent program and excelent people

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.U. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What could we do to improve?

Train new staff better/ahead of time

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

Emphasis on special skills each week

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

The activities

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What could we do to improve?

Get more teachers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya & Jason Leiber The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

Learning new skills and social interaction with other children his age.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What could we do to improve?

Recent changes to staff have meant the quality of classes hasn't been what it was previously. We understand that there is a transition period and staff need to learn and find their feet and own style etc but we feel that some staff are not as organized/prepared as they should be for their lessons.

Preparation, thinking through how to deliver each section not just relying on the tape to direct the lesson, demonstrations, and keeping an eye on safety of lesson.

We hope that with time this will improve and we can continue our lessons, but we are considering leaving the gym which makes us very sad,

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

All of it. My daughter enjoys every single time. Love you guys

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

It's a good environment for the children and a fun way to learn healthy activies

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

I like how encouraging my daughters teacher is without being pushy. My daughter is still young so she gets scared but she's allowed to go at her own pace.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

Its a very comfortable and friendly setting for both kids and adults. The teacher Miss Nickie is a great instructor!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.H. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

only 1 class for 6 years and older, class size too large, waiting area too chaotic, some instructors not prepared

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Jackson The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

The activities, sign language, different centers to explore, learning new skills for a lifetime, making new friends, Ms. Nikki is the best teacher, leader & coach

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erum Gillani The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

The program builds self confidence, agility, and is lots of fun for Noah!

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

They teach discipline with fun.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are amazing and I feel my son learns new things every week!

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What could we do to improve?

Time availability and more classes!

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Sugar Land/Missouri City
What do you like about our programs?

I like the activities, and how you mix training with fun stuff so the kids don't get bored.


Privacy Policy