Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Cerny Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The place is very comfortable and people are pleasant and easy going. It's quiet and nice environment to decided what shoes will make my feet happy:-)
Thank you

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.B.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly/competent service

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Patience!!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

we were finally able to find a pair of shoes for my mother that she's happy with. She suffered a stroke in 2007 and now has two different sized feet.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edythe Hanen Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product and very helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I found the straff extremely knowledgable and friendly .I will for sure shop and recommend your company.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Johnston Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shop is neat and well organized, you had what I needed, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Visiting was a great experience.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

On two occasions, from two different staff members, I have received prompt, thoughtful, respectful and effective help.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

quality and selection

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful service--knows their product well. Willing to take the time to find a good solution to a foot problem.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Helgoe Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Due to issues I had with Walk-Rite in San Jose, California as well as other customers, Christian answered my email immediately. I really appreciate the great customer service. He called me a day after his email, had the shoes I wanted in stalk and I had them within 5 business days. I can't thank him enough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Harrington Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the quality product, and friendly professional service given by the staff who make it their goal to give the best service and fit possible.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlene Watson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I am more than happy with my recent three purchases. I have not been able to buy comfortable footwear for some time. Service was excellent.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Cunningham Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I speak highly of both: KJ went above and beyond to provide me with footwear that feel like none other that I have had on my feet, for the past 10 years. I can't thank her enough. Out of 10, she deserves a 20, without doubt. And because of her determination, I have only high regard for the products.
With gratitude, Jane C.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

There quality and great service~!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris James Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly personal knowledgable hardworking service of the sales lady as she tried so hard to find a shoe to fit me .
I like your good quality & proper fit for my unique feet.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Trory Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the personal service I received, the speed at which it took to get my orthotics and I believe that some of my foot problems seem to be going away already. I have already recommended you people to one of my friends. Bill

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Mc Kinnon Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and spent a lot of time explaining the problems with my feet.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Christrain has chosen the most comfortable shoes for my dad. We will come back for sure.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like finding shoes that will fit my feet now that I can't have regular shoes . I have found the staff at the West Vancouver store to be knowledgeable, helpful and patient.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I certainly got excellent value by coming there!!

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. Tim was very thorough and went above and beyond any similar service I have received elsewhere. I have already recommended foot solutions to several people.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the focused attention to customer's fitting needs. Tireless effort from all staff to make sure I am totally satisfied with the high quality footwear choice I've made.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.V. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you try and provide style and comfort to your customers with shoes that are very high quality
and are made with the health of the person wearing the shoes in mind. Your shoes are a "lifestyle" choice and
I have my second pair of shoes from you now. I choose to have healthy happy feet. Of course style is important
to me too.

I only wish you had more selection, maybe next year. I tell all my friends who travel to go to your store.
I'm glad you have a store in West Vancouver now.
Sincerely, First name removed

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very helpful and explained things well.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have enjoyed my sandals I bought last year very much. This year, I am looking forward to trying out the new Fall and Winter shoes just purchased. I very much appreciate the time and consideration shown by my Swedish sales lady.
Thank you
LMSchwenning

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant staff as well as good quality products.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Bensley Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortbale shoes and helpful advise

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gordon Scott Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very concerned with the customer and good service.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and attention to my needs.


Privacy Policy