Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, very patient and particular.Good stock
.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Take the time to find footwear that fit well and accommodate foot issues. Nice selection of footwear.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have a $25.00 gift certificate .I purchased a pair of sandals a week ago and did not use my certificate but I asked for a diiferent pair of sneakers saying I would use my certificate then. I have heard nothing from the store regarding the sneakers and my certificate has expired.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

No problem! We will negate the expiry and apply that $25 GC to your next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabrielle Loren Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customized products from friendly staff

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwight Dubowits Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional staff who know their products well, can quickly ascertain their customers' needs, and set the bar for customer service.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff took time to measure for orthotic and then test on arrival.

Also very patient and thorough fitting shoes.

Only complaint is that the time between order and delivery feels too long to me.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee took an exceptionally long and careful time to find the cause of my foot problem and the number of possible shoes that would be suitable. Others were ordered and came in the following day. The perfect fit was found: the care and interest taken, much appreciated. You'll see me again!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and fit of the shoes and the variety.

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a good quality and are not too expensive!

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Smith Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Feels great! Lasts maybe longer than me. Louise Smith

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

My back pain is greatly reduced since wearing your shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the shies snd I feel that they were properly fit and sakes people very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit! Plenty of style choice. Proximity, just around the corner. Friendly attention. Knowledgeable about foot conditions. Professional.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great service, and products.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

not really sure. other than 'nobody is perfect'. How can anyone give 110%? Only money maybe?

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lorna Beallie Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes were perfect for Franks' needs, but it was the outstanding service you provided! Even offering to deliver them to our home!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Individualized service. Great personalized followup.

First name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes/socks etc.
Special attention to my wants and needs.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who took the time to assess my needs. I am very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous service way beyond what I have experienced at countless other shoe stores in my quest to find a shoe that will accommodate my orthotics - and I found it at Foot Solutions, thanks to staff for their patience and going the extra mile to get a pair in the right size and even the right colour. So impressed!

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Mcmillan Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed your excellent, caring, professional, approach to helping me fit the boots I wanted. You took the time and had the expertise to diagnose my problem with my toe. I had thought it was a bunion but it is the result of my car accident and the prolotherapy I am doing is helping it. Thanks for putting the metatarsal bar in the boots to take the pressure off my feet.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

personal approach and friendly service

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice sales lady. She was very informative.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Oday Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Dr. M. performed an excellent operation on one of my feet & I'm planning to have her operate on the other.
I have recommended your services to others.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Campbell Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new blue boots! Wore up to Tofino and walked the beach in comfort!

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very good. But the shoes I got this time not very happy with. First time just wore them around the house. The next time of wearing them one foot felt as it was bruised very uncomfortable.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please stop in with your shoes, so that we can make any necessary adjustments to make your feet feel comfortable.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was fantastic and very knowledgeable, she spend a lot of time asking questions and finding out what my issues were. I will be buying my shoes from this store again, and in fact will only buy my shoes there. Great job!

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Scott Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding from very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I like your selection of products because from among them you found shoes that fit me! Having a disability that makes my feet difficult to fit, the selection of shoes that will work for me is extremely limited. Your store carries two lines that fit me well and look great. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I can get your products many places - it is the knowledge and special service received from your staff that impresses me.


Privacy Policy