Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I rated it 8 because the store is a specialty store and not everyone needs to or wants to pay the money for a specialty fit. For me - it is great!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous footwear and super service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Really personal care with difficult feet. Solutions to problems with shoes, gait, stance. Time taken to help find what works. Really personable staff in W Van.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention one receives and the fitting

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hardey Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who assisted me (Christian) was very knowledgeable about my foot problems and took the time to
help me to find shoes and products to aid my comfort and mobility.

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Larger range of shoes

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales lady knows her products and is extremely helpful

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of special shoes; some customization seems to be possible; very attentive and patient staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

That they take the time to fit the shoe to the foot. Personal service and great knowledge

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very patient showing me a number of sandals. when I chose one he was able to stretch out the area over my toe to make it more comfortable. I look forward to wearing these sandals but unfortunately the weather has not been too accommodating this last week. I do not want my name used to promote your store but I am comfortable recommending it to friends.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal care and attention I received and the knowledge about the foot ware that best suits me. I have already recommended your store!

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

It was the first time I was able to get a wide enough shoe to fit my foot--double E
The two women who served me took their time to make sure that the shoes were the right fit and comfortable.
They were patient and pleasant.

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Time and effort taken to find a good fit.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and attentive service. Understood my specific footwear needs. Impressed with level of service and commitment to client satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent with me, both in measuring for orthotics and when I have bought shoes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iqbal Ishani Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

that you found me a shoe that fits!
You are knowledgeable about your products, I trusted your information.
And you presented in a friendly, warm manner.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

they helped me to match the arch with a new pairs of sneakers. I felt great and I always used them more than one year.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and the sandals I purchased are good
I have not worn the orthotics for long period but I really think they will be very good.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Tomlinson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Well, your services are great. The lady who helped me was very patient with everything I needed.
Your shoes are good quality and look attractive. I wear orthotics, my feet were measured, the shoe insoles were taken out and my orthotics fitted.
I was encouraged to walk around the store for a bit to see if I was satisfied with the shoes and I can say that I am.
Patricia Tomlinson.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Roche Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and Christian was more then help full and even answered my questions over the phone, I have already recommended your store

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and effort taken to make sure the shoes fit properly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I do have a problem with my feet.
First visit, after trying quite a few pairs I am still happy of my purchase and plan to return..
Thanks

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service my daughter and I received was super. We got educational help and advice from the sales person that was very useful.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Footwear for challenging feet. Attention to correct sizing

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been wanting a pair of runners for years but have never found anything that I could buy because none of them could take my orthotics. I remembered taking some of my elderly clients to your store and they were always happy with whatever they purchased so I decided to try Foot Solutions myself. I wish I could remember the man's name who served me though. Right from the start I knew he was listening and understood my problem. He said I am sure we can help you. The first runner he brought out I really liked and except for changing to a size smaller they were perfect. I think it's the knowledge your people have, that is something you don't find in sport stores. I am so happy with the runners I purchased and would recommend anyone to Foot Solutions. As I said I wished I could remember who served me so as to credit him as well.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product made of strong and natural material. Listening to the needs of my problem feet. They gave me soft lining under my insert in for my shoes!
Very kind service, providing temporary socks, etc. I've got the right colour what i had it in my mind , plus my feet's needs were met.

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

very comfortable
Staff are so helpful
The price is more fair than other places

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

bought a paid of Joya walking shoes and getting major blisters - can you help fix this.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roxanne Gresham Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the attention to mu specific concerns, and providing me with important information, rather than a focus on just selling me a product.


Privacy Policy