Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Conley Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Hi Kjerstin (sorry about the spelling if not correct). You provided
my wife and I a great service when we visited your store.
Service second to none. I am satisfied with the shoes I have.Jean is having issues, still, with hers, but improving.We will drop in or call next time we are planning to come over.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge , patience & willingness
to provide the best customer service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable service and how they make sure that shoe is right for you.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found the place to be quite impersonal. More importantly when I picked up my orthotics they were simply given to me in a bag with no suggestion of checking them to see of they fit.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Dear Sandra: I believe you may have mistaken our store for the West Van Foot Clinic across the street. We did not dispense custom orthotics to you, although we hope you are enjoying the compression socks you purchased with us.

Our policy for both casting and dispensing custom made devices is full service, with one of our Pedorthists sitting down with you for both processes. If you are unhappy with your current orthotic, we would love for you to consider us in the future.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. You feel like they genuinely care about your individual needs and want you to be satisfied.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes that I bought from there has helped me deal with my planter facilities to a considerable extent.

The lady working there helped me find the right shoes for my foot problems. She offered great service in helping me reach my decision to choose the correct shoes to suite mt need.

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Milley Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products and professional attitude

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The ability to replace the footbeds with my orthotics.
Service is always good and items that are not in stock in my size are ordered promptly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is well displayed but most importantly the service is excellent and staff is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Have visited the store once only and had good, honest service

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of shoes that I am able to wear, as well as the service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabeth Haslauer Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed with the service and patience of Hans Christian and very grateful that I could return some shoes that did not work for me. I bought different shoes and they do the trick !
Thank you !

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is second to none!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You stock well-made shoes for persons who have a difficult time finding shoes that are wide and fit one's orthotics'.

Staff is very friendly. Staff are very helpful to assist you to find the right type of shoes you may like.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I appreciated the small store and the quality service and the range of sandal options at this time of year. My 7 represents concern re cost of shoes being too high for the average person but I also think the shoes are very good quality. I can't think of what to improve as I liked it as is.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

service and products

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to have a wide variety of quality products in a range of sizes and staff seem knowledgeable about foot conditions. I am just becoming familiar with both products and services and am not yet sure what will best meet my needs.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and variety of products different from local stores.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and wonderful service felt spoiled

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the brands you carry and have been very pleased with my purchases and the service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very professional and knowledgeable on what they are selling. The merchandise in your store is very high quality and stylish.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Only tried your West Van store once but I did purchase shoes as well as order other ones. Christian gave me good advice. Your location in West Van is highly convenient -for me and many others. Previously, we shopped KIntec in No. Van.

Also, appreciate Gehwol products.

B. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledge and willing to work with all situations. Very grateful for the help I got.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

More staff as there was only one in the store and it was busy

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Notte Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and knowlegable about fitting the shoes for your feet with your new shoes before you leave the shop and making sure that you are most comfortable,also if you have a sore toe or heel they will ajust to make comfortable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Possibly have a larger selection of shoes on display.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and qualaity of product

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunnhild Orava Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Frienly and knowledgeable service + very good selection of product.


Privacy Policy