Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Russell Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Good quality shoes.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Having the right type of shoe suited for my needs,my salesperson took their time to ensure I was satisfied with the product I was buying. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Simpson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Kjerstin who works a the West Van store was most helpful and introduced me to your brand "joya" shoes,( the only shoe I wear now) over the last 6 months I have purchased 4 pair ( 2 sports shoes, 1 dress pair,& a pair of saddles ) I'm a senior I've been telling folks where I live & friends to go and see Kjerstin and she will make your feet very happy!! Cheers Larry

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledge of issues with your feet.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

For someone with difficult feet, you go out of your way to find a "solution" for a comfortable and appropriate fit. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable lady!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Atkinson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry an excellent selection of footwear for those who have problem feet and the service
is absolutely the best. You also follow up on the service which is really great. The lovely lady who is usually there when I come in is wonderful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

More than just great quality shoes; knowledgeable and interested staff for every foot need. As we get older and have travelled on our feet , daily, for decades; foot problems become more apparent and nagging. It's nice to know that there is somewhere to go where an older foot matters as much as a younger. :)

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dagmar Junkova Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

When customer is returning to the store over and over again that is a sign of very good service,
knowledge and quality products.All this applies to your store.
For all your kindness many thank,s.
Dagmar J North Vancouver

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal good quality shoes

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the choices you offer. Always a concern for me with problem feet. But always find something to please me.
The service is impeccable and Kjerstin is very thorough. She is very dedicated to achieving satisfaction for the customer. You couldn't have anyone better.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Shoes for strange feet

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Primeau Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions had two products that work for me: Woolky shoes and Brooks running shoes.
When I was there recently - I purchased one pair of each.
I was particularly impressed with the Foot Solutions Staff "uniform". The pressed and crisp looking black uniform with Foot Solutions printed in white left me with the impression that a Trained Professional was tending to my specific Foot needs. The service was outstanding.
PS: Before coming to Foot Solutions, I used to travel way out to West 4th in Vancouver for my both these shoe models. Since I live on the North Shore and am frequently in West Vancouver, Foot Solutions is probably my "solution" to foot wear. Thanks you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality sandals that accommodate my orthotics.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Scott Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

the products and services are the best and the fitting of the right shoe sizes have helped enormously. KJ has been exceptional and helpful in fitting myself.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You try and help and address my issues with my feet. I always check out what is new in.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort, fit, variety and good service

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You stock comfortable shoes that also look great. And the service is fantastic - friendly, accommodating and goes above and beyond to make sure the shoes fit perfectly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough shoes on display, not enough to choose from. Assistant had to make multi trips back and forth to find a shoe that I liked and which fitted.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Thank you for your feedback Trisha. We make every effort to display as many styles as possible in our West Vancouver show room, but have to keep select colour options in the stock room to ensure that all styles are well represented.

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personal well informed and above all very professional. The product is excellent and I will return to select and elegant but practical pair of shoes maybe more!

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you offer comfortable footwear - a wide range of sizes and widths. I also find your staff to be patient and caring.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

For senior with back pain some shoes are helpful.
Service is very good.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the excellent explanations about the shoes and the different options available according to my feet configuration.

There is no doubt that I was very pleased with the attention received.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

parking

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please keep in mind that we have free parking at the rear of the store with access off 18th Street.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The product selection is good and if required they will special order for me. The shoes are comfortable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful comfort for your feet and great service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Great quality.

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

A place to be able to purchase orthotics and orthotic shoes. Wish you have a larger selection


Privacy Policy