Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions carries quality products and has knowledgeable, friendly staff. Your customer service is second to none.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara Norris Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

TYour service was excellent and I plan to go back to order more procucts

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer knowledge and service. Also, the willingness to "fix" issues that arise.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kaiway Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. Friendly, quiet service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality is excellent. The service provided is very friendly and helpful, as well very professional. An enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience the staff showed my elderly mother in choosing 2 pairs of shoes was lovely to see.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased Finn Comfort sandals and Joya shoes and love both products. When I had a sizing problem with the Joyas they were quickly exchanged for a pair without any hassle.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time in your store, although you had been recommended as a place to visit in Victoria. I have a mid instep problem as well as arthritis. You had socks I can wear, and I will return and hopefully find boots that fit.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything...best quality products...great styles...something for everyone and superb service

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service plus it really helped me

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elke Babicki Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very happy we have foot solutions in West Vancouver. The company carries a great selection of shoes and products that actually help our feet - instead of hinder them - in transporting us around all day.
The staff has great advice, and provides very helpful and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

More selection of womens shoes like Kits location

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Boyd Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection of foot-ware for people with foot problems as well as fashionable styles.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful attitude!

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.N. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint. The reason I would not likely recommend is the location is far for my friends.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Cuppen Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

large selection of shoes and sales person spent a lot of time answering questions, assuring proper fit and problem solving with me

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very attentive and patient.Was greatly impressed with the service

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

First visit and was able to find two pair of sandals that met my needs - stylish and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Bortoletto Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service available to all customers at Foot Solutions in West Vancouver. Whether you are under fifty or over fifty you are treated with

dignity and respect. Foot problems are given attention and recommendations for appropriate footwear are made. I enjoy comfortable but stylish shoes andI can find them at W.V.FootSolutions.o

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cooper Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and caring service. Lots of time to make a decision. I love the sandal that I purchased.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not made to feel comfortable by the saleswoman. A bit of condension

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Thank you for your feedback Heather and taking our phone call this afternoon. I have discussed your situation with our staff member.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and excellent service

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

very comfortable

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Guetg Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable. I am confident the product is the right one for me.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention....wide selection suitable to my needs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joane Love Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Like your very good shoes! The service is excellent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Like courteous helpful service even close to closing time.
Find Wooky line comfortable and stylish

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions


Privacy Policy