Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very good quality, staff very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I also like the fact the store is local, no crossing bridges (traffic!) or going to huge malls.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and style! Form and function! Knowledgeable staff! Great service; fitting and follow up. I already have recommended FS.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Offer more selection for very active people, more hiking/athletic styles.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You really make it sure that the shoes will really match to the customer's foot.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The real bargain I got on boots recently putchased

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and knowledgable sales person and high quality shoes

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The helpful staff who take the time to really find out what products can be helpful for me.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products great service

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alise Kent Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a list of 'likables', and preferences regarding Foot Solutions in West Vancouver. The location is ideal for me. I walk there. Quality is of utmost importance and I find it there. I especially love the Vionics line and Portofino and all my shoes and boots last - long and well. Service is personable and professional and I've noticed 'difficult' customers are treated respectfully and politely when I would be inclined to tell them to leave and never darken my door again. I encourage my friends, and some strangers as appropriate, to visit Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality products. Good fit. Great service. Stand behind your products.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and knowledge I experienced.
Good shoe selection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and unconditional service and quality products.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barb Hirano Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and knowledgable staff
Lots of top quality products
Nice ambience

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and personal service.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

enjoyed great service and solutions to my foot problems were quickly addressed

N. Last name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very impressed with the knowledge and service I received. Wish I had known about them earlier.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was very good and was happy with the selection of products for my needs.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

location, product availability and friendly service

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Good products

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Not sure of anything specific. I just don't make recommendations very often, have only had one experience (so far) with your store, and might not think of you because I don't shop or do errands in your neighborhood often.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Mann Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The kindness and helpfullness to my husband to choose dress shoes and runners for his wide feet was remarkable

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Wheater Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the good quality, and the service. It is also very nice to go into a small shop instead of a mall.
Also, I like the way you are community minded and never say no to putting some advertising in your window when we have an artists' sale.
Your emails are very informative.
Christian is very knowledgeable and gives excellent service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful personal attention
Good checking for good fit.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Not much. Very good service and understanding of foot problems.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very friendly and very helpful. Whatever time/action is needed is afforded to each customer. Explanations are given and solutions found to individual customer requests if at all possible. Overall, buying from Foot Solutions is a very pleasant experience.

I would rather you did not share my name publicly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection but it is the staff that are the best. Good at fitting shoes and suggesting various insoles, pads etc to improve fit and comfort.
Just the best. Thank your u

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I apologize for not remembering her name, but I felt the woman sales person was not as customer friendly or welcoming as she could have been. She absolutely knew her stuff but I didn't feel particularly comfortable ~ no smile, no asking how I was when I first entered the store or trying to put me at ease. Christian(?) was warm, knowledgeable and professional. It felt as though he truly cared about my feet!
Your store was recommended by a friend and I'm glad she did. The cloth "brace" and new Joya shoes are helping to ease the pain of my plantar fasciitis better than I had hoped. Although I still feel it, I know all is healing and in the meantime I have comfort.
I would absolutely recommend your store.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent quality thorough knowledge of the product/


Privacy Policy