Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort and support

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the time taken to ensure a good comfortable fit for problem feet.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, well made, good support

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff & good quality footwear......love it!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been very happy and satisfied with the service and advice I have been given. No complaints about any of my purchases.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and comfortable shoes for sore feet, good customer service.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Christian was very knowledgeable and spent time explaining what orthodox selection would best help with my problem.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attn / help.Also her feedback to my issues

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of your products. Also stylish and trendy products with support for various health issues of the foot, knee joints etc.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

LONG DELIVERY TIME ON ORDERED SHOES

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that help my foot problem. Wide widths! Excellent caring service

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable Sales people and shoe selection for hard to fit feet.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I was very pleased at how quickly and efficiently I had a heel wedge
installed in my shoes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Huge variety for various foot issues

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable service

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The insoles feel great. Staff is nice.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. The travel socks are excellent

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Christian was excellent taking care of my out of area needs, I live in California and we handled everything via email and telephone. He made sure the shoe size I was ordering was correct. My shoes were shipped directly from the manufacturer (Semler) in Germany. The only glitch was, I wasn't informed of the price until after I received and wore the shoes. I purchased the same exact shoe in a different color while visiting Germany, I was very disappointed to hear they were double the amount and then some, plus I ended up with shipping charges of $139.79, altogether the shoes I paid $101.00 US cost me $345.00 US. Ouch!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Soft Velcro shoes for my father who has hammer ties & did have diabetes

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality product and capable service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to be very informed regarding foot issues.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Guilbride Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable help, given in an unhurried atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

hearing aids
home service

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal service. I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I felt like the staff wanted to find the right product to help me with my foot problems.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Your great service, your knowledge and shoes that are so comfortable yet still fashionable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Thompson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I can count on you to take the time and effort to make sure I get a good fit. I won't buy my shoes anywhere else! And I do recommend Foot Solutions, especially to people who have problem feet. Staff in many stores seem to be trained only to sell and could care less about happy feet...and the stores don't even stock shoes for wide feet.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

As I mentioned at the time, I did not realize the shop was there. Perhaps some form of advertising (unless I missed it?).

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

you have different kind of shoes, very cool designs and european designers. Love it!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, comfort, durability, and stylish.


Privacy Policy