Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Always looking for a more stylist shoe with room for my orthotic.
You usually have the answer.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I find the service excellent and I like the shoes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

they are well made and durable,also very comfortable!

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to have a great stock of supplies, namely Finn Comfort shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

It is nice to have a comprehensive display of similar products for one to make choices.

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes, your acceptance of returns and your services are good.

Name removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and range of products for various foot problems or for just attractive good fitting well made shoes for healthy feet and ease of walking.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, comfortable and attractive shoes.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larraine Smith Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet are so bad that MBT shoes are the only ones I can wear. I have several pairs of them, and my feet are never out of them unless I'm in bed, in the shower, or in the pool. My first pair were purchased at this store, and I spent at least an hour trying on different styles, and was encouraged to walk around the store in them to ensure not only a comfortable fit, but to also ensure ease of walking. I have told many people about these shoes, and have told them of my very positive experience with the staff in this store.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Go back to Park Royal where access/parking is easier. I never go to West Van.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Our location at 18th and Marine Drive in West Vancouver offers complimentary parking at the rear of the store with access off 18th Street. If you're coming from North Vancouver, turn left on 18th Street and then right into the back lane. You will see the Foot Solutions logo above the parking lot.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need professional orthotics

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Our apologies. Please stop by with your orthotics, so that we may adjust or replace them with a product that fills your needs.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionality

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes help people with foot problems

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I need to find a valid comparison to check on price and quality of product before using Foot Solutions again or recommending it.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

All of our products are priced at or below the manufacturer suggested retail price and we're very picky with our product selection. Shoddy workmanship should be reported to us right away to allow us to fix or replace your product.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products, intelligent service, local store.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention of the staff.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very well taken care of their customers

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I would prefer to be able to see what stock you have on hand on the website. It would help me know whether I'm likely to be able to find the brand, style, and size combination, and possibly the colour, that I'm looking for. I don't live anywhere close to West Vancouver, so making personal visits to the store happens only very rarely.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

You can find a collection of our products on our Pinterest page at http://www.pinterest.com/footsolutionsbc.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Collard Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great brand names, good service, and they keep a record of what product you purchased last time!
My son had a brain injury and consequently his footwear is very important because his left side was compromised.
He also works at Safeway and is on his feet all day......he has purchased the same shoe a number of times, and they help him a lot!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes and relatively fashionable
Do not forget people with narrow feet!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to fit and no sales hype

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The fabric used to make the insoles is of a very low quality and is peeling away , it also promotes foot odor. Quite frankly it is an insult that you charge a high price of $ 400.00+ for such a piece of rubbish!!!!! I do not recommend your product!!!! Name removed

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please bring in the orthotic to have it recovered with a new, anti-microbial top cover, free of charge.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Can't think at the moment that you can improve. The service I have received to date has been good.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is very comfortable and does not sweat when worn. The only comment i have is that it would be helpful if more explanation about the process and how your machine analizes each persons feet could be given before the test is done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

more variety

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Our Spring collection for 2014 is now available. We've added a large number of new styles, of which you can find photos on our Pinterest page at http://www.pinterest.com/footsolutionsbc.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

The prices are on the high side for a lot of people. More sales or promotions?

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please join our mailing list to be notified of sales and promotional opportunities.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Crepeau Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry MBT's - my favourite shoes!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time I came, there was no one there at opening time, I waited for 3/4 of an hour and then left. The second time the store was opened 15 minutes late. I don't care where people commute from. If you say the opening time is at 10 the store should be open then.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Thank you for the feedback. Since we took over the West Vancouver Foot Solutions location in October 2013 the store has been open on time and during our regular business hours. We've also extended business hours to 6pm on weekdays. However, please do keep in mind that we're closed on Sundays, Mondays and statutory holidays.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened to my foot problems. Offered solutions. No pushy sales practices!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been happy with my foot wear,& will be going back for all of my shoes for walking


Privacy Policy