Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selectioN AND SERVICE.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I was delighted to the FootLogic products

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was excellent. I was served by a lady who has a great deal of knowledge of the foot.

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Service very helpful and knowledgeable. I think that there needs to be a better explanation of how the solutions work.and the foot mechanics.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Product quality is excellent. Service...especially concern about ensuring the right fit...is really appreciated.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the product and the knowledge and pleasant manner of the salesman.

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoes and the support that was given to me. The staff is friendly. Knows what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one assistance in finding the right shoe. Finally found stylish shoes that are COMFORTABLE!! Convenient location.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

They would be great if you could fit me!

Services excellent!

Orthotics great!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service from everyone I dealt with. Reasonable choice of shoes.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darleen Taylor Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the sheepskin slippers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was impressive. For a small store selection was good. Liked that shoe styles suited variety of ages.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

My red boots cause a sensation wherever I go AND they are comfortable. Like a glove. I received a lot of information about my feet and the consequent creaks in other places in my body. I will go back for some foot support. Very happy customer. First name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lou Hatch Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality Products

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating staff

An assest to our neighbourhood.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Robinson Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is phenomenal. Your products are excellent and reasonably priced. It is a genuine pleasure doing business with you.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Rosenthal Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff who work there are extremely knowledgeable about specific foot problems, such as bunions and planter fasciitis, and what shoes are best to wear. The customer service was also exceptional. I only wish there was greater selection of shoes, particularly dresses shoes, to choose from.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Soden Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of shoes (meaning materials) in the store are exceptional.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at your store is excellent. Everyone we have dealt with gives 100% of their attention. They are knowledgable in the products. They understand feet and make suggestions and recommendations that show how well they understand your needs. Our experience to-date has been very positive. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and shoe styles. Very helpful and courteous service. Very attentive to the specific needs and requirements of the customer.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

At last I can find shoes that fit and are attractive.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I can't think of anything that would benefit from further improvement.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I have used the products for years and find they are very comfortable and fit well. Just discovered new WV store. Nice, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowlable service!

Report a concern   April 29, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

have some lower priced shoes

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please join us on #shoesday, last Tuesday of the month for 10% off all products in store, as well as footwear specials.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very good quality and the service is good

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.M.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got 2 pairs of shoes from your company. One i cannot use at all. After a few times, i fell wearing them. It is one of those barefoot technology shoes. When the street was not completely flat it causes instability going uphill. Now i am frightened to wear them. The 2nd pair the fit was not good.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

Please stop in to have us adjust or replace these shoes for you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharen Brandys Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, supportive, stylish shoes! Wide variety of offering. Wonderful sale last year!

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was very satisfactory

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Since I have only ever bought shoes from you once I can't really complain, but unfortunately the shoes I did buy turned out to be unsuitable, as they hurt my feet too much even after the usual break in period.

Response from Foot Solutions of West Vancouver:

There is no such thing as a break-in period for shoes. If your shoes are uncomfortable please don't hesitate to stop into our stores for adjustments.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality

great sales service


Privacy Policy