Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very welcoming and friendly. They always acknowledge people when they enter the store. My Husband is trying a new product for toe fungus--so we'll see what happens. Love my bright socks which I use when cycling! First name removed

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service and a great selection to choose from!

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The young gentleman was so helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I am waiting for my orthodontics to be finished then I can remark on the product . The service is wonderful thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Johnstone Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is comfortable and when I purchased a pair of shoes that caused a large blister on the side of my toe, my shoe was promptly fitted with a type of moleskin material that has made all the difference in the world to my comfort.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

professional service

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Great quality footwear, lots of variety, and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvia Branch Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

That you carry the type of orthotics that I use (Aetrex)and they are well priced (more expensive elsewhere). Staff very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd time that I traveled all the way from Richmond to go to your store and will certainly continue to do so.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

i like and very happy with your service, knowledge and help.
very helpfull
purchased shoes for my mom, without her trying it and they fit perfect, she loves them.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

good products and good service

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Martin Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Above and beyond service. I felt like a person not just a dollar sign when I walked in the door. I have already recommended Foot Solutions to all my friends and shared my experience on Facebook to reach more people!

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, quality shoes/products. Excellent,excellent,knowledgeable,personal service! You will order the shoe if you don't have it in stock

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bette Hanna Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I had very good service. I have only had my shoes for a little over a week so will see how it goes.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

make your street door easier to open for folks with walkers etc-

Report a concern   May 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of your products is excellent and the attention paid to customers is commendable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product support by Charles and Christian is why we go to Foot Solitions

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and caring staff. Selection of products that are designed for comfort and style.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the Finn Comfort line of shoes.

Report a concern   April 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have fashionable, comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service am still having a bit of trouble getting use to the runners,

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

The service was excllent. Was able to order shoes on the phone and have them mailed to me within 5 days. I would find it a little difficult to recommend people because I live in the interior. But I have told people about the store.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product line good effort at adaptation

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, good advice and shoes I can wear without my feet hurting

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Cannot think of anything that needs improvement!

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Shoes are comfortable and fit well,

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent salesperson who was able to help with my fitting problems.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Top quality shoes.

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the staff at your West Vancouver store. They are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I have recommended the store with the new management to many of my friends and some have come in as customers. I answered this questionnaire before with the promise of 25% off summer sandals so didn't think that it was necessary to answer it again. I have purchased three pairs of boots and two pairs of shoes under the new management so you could say that I feel very comfortable there.


Privacy Policy