Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
1836 Marine Drive
West Vancouver
BC V7V 1J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

sometimes I feel a staff member doesn't really listen to what I need....

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Like the variety of shoes available and the staff are knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Good fit always, good support

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Your staff are very helpful - they listen carefully and propose appropriate options and solutions. I have been more than satisfied upon every visit.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The service and fitting of my shoes. Thank you very much! Gracias!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Great service and follow up.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff. Wide variety of styles and sizes. I was looking for dressy sandals and dress shoes that accommodate orthotics. What I got, exceeded all my expectations for orthotic-friendly shoes. Extreme comfort and style!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Staff provider bel Kent and knowledgable service

Thank u

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

I have difficult feet to fit and Foot Solutions is always able to find the right shoes for me. They spend all the time you need without rushing or over selling.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Very helpful and qualified staff at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

It was great to have a shoe sales person who went the extra mile and new the difference of the shoes that would fit and correct my foot pronation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The shoes are comfortable and the staff are trained to make the shoes fit Justine is lovely and very good at what she does.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

You have a very good product in the orthodics. I am quite happy with mine. I also like the shoes you sell.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

You both listened to me. You heard what I actually said and suggested solutions such as toe spreaders, exercises and stretching. Shastian showed me her own bunion and how she exercised her arch.Christian was great at measuring and observing my walk and altering the insert to be more appropriate to my foot. You were both knowledgeable and informative - and communicative!
V

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

more than a store...........closer to being a clinic as the staff knows their business extremely well and they are personally involved in finding the right solution for the customer. They are also aligned with the medical profession and foot specialists.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Very good service. Products are of very high quality.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The sales person went out of her way to thoroughly describe the product we were buying and showed us useful exercises and stressed the importance of reading and following the instructions in order to enjoy success.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Well informed staff. Good quality products

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Expertise, service

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Everything! The best customer service everytime. Incredible quality products that have greatly improved my life. Foot Solutions really is there for you and makes sure you're happy. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Knowledgable staff who take the time to find out want you want and need and make sure you have the right fit.

A good selection of styles

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Excellent service & quality products

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

Sales person was so knowledgeable and patient and helpful!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.
You always can find something which suits you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The products, staff and service are great.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

I like the guality,

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver

The shoes are comfortable. If not you fix them or order others that would be to our satisfaction. The salesperson is calm, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

good service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of West Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service and I feel that the person assisting me is most interested in comfort and what I
am most happy about


Privacy Policy