The Little Gym of Hatfield
2333 Welsh Road
Lansdale
Pennsylvania 19446
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 250 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield

We like the friendly teachers and students, as well as the gym.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield

I love the structure and the encouraging environment.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Miss Danielle has a contagious energy and loves all the kids. My son thrives in her class!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.D.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Melody loves little gym. It is one of the highlights of her week.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. The Little Gym of Hatfield

My daughter is learning so much, making new friends, and having fun!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. The Little Gym of Hatfield

My daughter has loved every minute at the little gym!! I truly believe it's helped her grow and develop and she has so much fun! Miss Danielle is the absolute best and makes every class fun and engaging. I would love more Drop & Shops though!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym of Hatfield

We absolutely love the Little Gym!! The staff is so warm and friendly! Our son has gotten stronger and has learned so much in the year we have been members! We especially love Ms.Danielle! The kids just love her and she is able to hold the attention of the whole class by keeping things moving along.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield

The instructors are great! It is obvious how much they enjoy children and the work they do.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. My son loves class and his teacher. It's a great place that is fun and also teaches children so many vital skills.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym of Hatfield

It was a great experience! No pressure and a nice transition into this type of activity for our child.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym of Hatfield

I like that you are very involved and keep things going as a way to maintain my child's interest

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Such a wonderful program with amazing teachers. We love Miss Danielle and Miss Melissa!!!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of Hatfield

The staff is very friendly and good with the kids.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield

My daughter has a great time at the Mommy and me class. The staff is friendly and helpful. Miss Danielle and Miss Melissa are wonderful!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Classes, summer camp, birthday parties! Everything at the Little Gym is a great value. My daughter enjoys herself and the staff is really caring and fun! We love being a part of their community.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield

Teachers keep kids imvolved and classes are fun!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The staff and facility We drive an extra 20 minutes to come to this facility instead of ambler

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Love it! My daughter gets so excited for 'gymnastics day'.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

It's fun and active

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Energy of the teachers is amazing!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

I love Miss Danielle's enthusiasm! and i love how much she loves the kids.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

My son has food allergies; the teachers all make sure he is safe, by asking classmates to wash hands and making sure all equipment within the gym is clean. I am so grateful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Yaun The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

variety, educational, fun

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Kowalski The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors love working there and are very hands on. I love the availability of both the class and practice times. The environment is super clean! I love it there and have been trying to get all of my friends to take their children there.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The teacher my daughter had in the Spring was much better than the summer teacher.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura French The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

There's not a lot we don't like about little gym, it's fun, friendly and Mina absolutely loves the classes and the practice times. The classes are well structured and full of fun skills and the teachers are always happy to help with any other skills you may want to learn. It's a brilliant little gym!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yani Payne The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

This is my little Oliver's (and as he's my first, it's mine too!) first child's gym/group experience and I couldn't ask for a better program, class and teacher than The Little Gym and Miss Danielle for him. The classes are great and teach him a lot of new things (and me too!) and ways for him to develop his skills in all areas. I love watching him grow as he learns and develops. Miss Danielle and The Little Gym have given him the vehicle he needs to move towards the next stages in his groups and classes and eventually school. You guys are great there! Ollie and I are always excited to come and very grateful that we found you. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.C. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

Friendliness of staff, quality of classes, makeup class availability

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.O. The Little Gym of Hatfield
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Timing of class just wasn't great for us.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Hatfield
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are very enthusiastic and truly care about the children!


Privacy Policy