The Little Gym of Westgate
3020 Westgate
Fairview Park
Ohio 44126
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.Z. The Little Gym of Westgate

Great, friendly, professional teachers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. The Little Gym of Westgate

The equipment is starting to look a bit dirty and worn.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Westgate

I love the relaxed learning environment. The incorporation of new signs every week is very cool. My daughter can burn off some energy while learning how to be social with other kids her age.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. The Little Gym of Westgate

We’ve been coming to The Little Gym for a year now and my daughter loves it. When we first came for a free class to try it out, what I really liked was the challenges and skills the kids were taught. Aside from that it’s a great place to come to let your little one burn off some energy by running, jumping, climbing, rolling, ect. The teachers here are wonderful. They are patient, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T.T. The Little Gym of Westgate

I like that the program isn’t forced. The children can still do what they want while learning skills.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Westgate

We love the staff! Everyone is so sweet and personable!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Westgate

Little Gym is an age appropriate, safe, fun environment for our child to play. He is a very active toddler, and he loves being able to run, play, dance, and experience activities he would otherwise not be able to at home.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.M. The Little Gym of Westgate

The staff is incredible :)

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. The Little Gym of Westgate

The Little Gym at Westgate has a wonderful staff and great classes that keep my kids learning, having fun, and active (especially in winter!)!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym of Westgate

Friendly staff
Focus on Developmentally appropriate skills
Good opportunity for kids to exercise and develop gross motor skills

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Westgate

Your staff is the best part!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Westgate

The instructors strive to build confidence in each and every child. My children love The Little Gym and look forward to going to class each week. They have a great time, get exercise, and have made new friends!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Westgate

There's no pressure on the kids. They can go at their own pace and skill level. The kids have fun while they are learning.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym of Westgate

Improve billing practices

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of Westgate

activities for infants and opportunity for teamwork and time with other babies

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym of Westgate

I love how interactive they are for the children. All the teachers are great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Westgate

The teachers are very friendly, patience, and reached them new skills every week!! My twins loves this place!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Westgate

The teachers are so kind and helpful to the kids in class, my girls love going in each week to learn new tricks and have even made friends along the way. It's a great confidence builder and we are happy to be a part of the little gym programs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Westgate

We did like it much better when the class was smaller. 20or so kids even with 3 instructors is too many.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of Westgate

Friendly and caring staff and available make up sessions

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.B.R. The Little Gym of Westgate

The teachers are warm and enthusiastic and my boys have learned so much through the different songs and equipment.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Dukles The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff Ms. Lindsey and Ms. Jesse are amazing with the children. I enjoy taking Nevaeh there each week for class and Nevaeh always have a smile on her face.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Lamb The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very qualified. They provide a safe, nurturing and fun atmosphere for kids. I really like Emily and Jennifer! My son adores them and looks forward to seeing them and his friends at the sports classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is friendly and excellent with the kids

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers! They are passionate and loving and make it a personal experience for everyone.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Flexibility of make up classes

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

How much my daughter loves the instructors and how great they are with the children

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

Good

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers!!!! They really seem to make my child feel like they care.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Little Gym of Westgate
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are well trained and interactive so well with the kids. They know how to deal with multiple behaviors and skill levels in the same class. Both of my kids love the time they spend at The Little Gym!


Privacy Policy