The Little Gym of Levittown
2890 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown
New York 11756
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.F. The Little Gym of Levittown

Friendly, interactive staff. Great learning experience, has really helped my son socially.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.W. The Little Gym of Levittown

My children are always engaged and look forward to going. The staff is very friendly. The program is very good to develope socialization skills.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Little Gym of Levittown

They’re age appropriate and how friendly the staff is

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. The Little Gym of Levittown

Geared for the age group but not too structured. Allows the children to be kids and have fun, but learn at the same time. Awesome, friendly instructors that really care about the kids.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Levittown

My child Loves the Little gym of Levittown!
Staff is Amazing.... so friendly , always willing to help😊

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. The Little Gym of Levittown

We love the little gym!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. The Little Gym of Levittown

Age appropriate and my kids love them!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym of Levittown

My daughter and I love it. She is so excited every time we go, and exhausted when we leave! What more could a mother ask for?

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.V. The Little Gym of Levittown

The classes always have the perfect amount of structured time and free play. I like that there is a little educational piece to it too. Teachers are all so friendly and great. My daughter always has a good time!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.L. The Little Gym of Levittown

The programs are fun for both parents and kids. Plus, the teachers are super enthusiastic and welcoming. My son loves coming to Little Gym.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Little Gym of Levittown

I love all the different activities that my daughter can do during class. She loves to climb, but also loves to swing from the bars. She never gets bored during class.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. The Little Gym of Levittown

Very friendly and approachable environment. The skills taught have been useful and fun for my daughter.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. The Little Gym of Levittown

We love our time at the Little Gym! Every teacher is wonderful and runs class in their own way. It adds variety for our daughter. We enjoy the open gym times as well as our weekly classes.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Levittown

Everything! My daughter loves going every week!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym of Levittown

The instructors are phenomenal. My little girl has the greatest time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.F. The Little Gym of Levittown

The facility is clean and staff is caring.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S.F. The Little Gym of Levittown

Love the instructor and the way the class is setup

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Levittown

They are well organized...well structured and fun!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria La Torre The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! My son asks everyday to do there! He loves it!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.F. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The curriculum and the activities are age appropriate

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.Z. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Love how my daughter enjoys herself and has really come out of her shell since joining

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

They are fun and we love Ms Christine

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The clean and safe space and the faculty.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love them because they are fun and not too serious or strict like other gymnastics places.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Grosso The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

I love the fun & teaching environment if provides for my son. They not only teach him different ways to use his body whether its jumping over something, using a hoola hoop or a parachute or just taking turns playing with other kids and sharing with them. Its a great place for him to have fun with a structured format of the class. He looks forward to the shakers and bubbles and he knows the order in which it all happens.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Diaz The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The friendly staff, the clean gym, the inviting atmosphere, reasonable prices, length and conduct of classes

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers, very educational and learning experience.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.V. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly, personal, clean

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.D. The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor was very energetic and made each visit a fun experience for our little one. We like the structure of the course. The only thing we wish we could change was the timing of the class. It was given during lunch time (12:45pm), for most 4-8month old babies. Other than that we were pretty happy with the little gym classes.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Brody The Little Gym of Levittown
What do you like about our programs?

Miss Christine did an amazing job with my daughter this summer. Even if she didn't succeed in doing the task at hand, she celebrated every small accomplishment anyway!


Privacy Policy