The Little Gym of Livingston
4215 Town Center Way
Livingston
New Jersey 07039
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym of Livingston

scheduling...more classes in the evening for toddlers with working moms! Even as late as 7pm ... the local library does a 7pm class for tots with a lot in attendance.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. The Little Gym of Livingston

I love all the teachers!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym of Livingston

My daughter loves The Little Gym of Livingston as well as our whole family. She's been their student since 2016. The coaches and Claudia are truly determined to do the best for the students. The positive attitude is always felt in there. Claudia is extremely accommodating in resolving any issues.
The place itself is very well maintained and a pleasure to be at due to the colorful interior and the location in the heart of the town center.
We also did my daughter's birthday party in TLG and it was a blast!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Little Gym of Livingston

Teachers.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym of Livingston

flexibility of schedule,payment and off course the teachers are best to make it fun filled atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Livingston

The instructor's patience.,

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym of Livingston

The Coach and the entire staff is AMAZING. The interaction with them is priceless.
The facility is super clean and well organized.

most importantly my kids LOVE going to the little gym of Livingston.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Livingston

Instructors are amazing. Owner is great and extremely accommodating and helpful!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. The Little Gym of Livingston

I love that she loves them

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Livingston

Paul! He manages the kids and class flow very well! Both of my daughters loved having him as their coach!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Livingston

It helped my son's confidence level so much. my son is more willing to try new things. Coal Paul is fantastic. The programs are very well suited for age and ability level.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym of Livingston

The staff there are super friendly, the Program Director, Paul, is a magician with the children. I would recommend anyone to bring their child or children to this one.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.G. The Little Gym of Livingston

Can not complain!! You guys are so awesome!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Livingston

My daughter loved her class at the little gym. The staff is extremely warm and accommodating and they are a pleasure to work wtih!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. The Little Gym of Livingston

friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Livingston

My son, who is 18 months, loves it. That's good enough for me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. The Little Gym of Livingston

The engagement, dedication and care! Great place!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Livingston

We liked that there was a nice balance between structured instruction and free time to explore the gym. The activities all seemed age appropriate and while the children were encouraged to participate in everything, there wasn't pressure to do any activity they didn't feel comfortable doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym of Livingston

Awesome program! Great Instructors! Best staff!!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prachi Nandgaonkar The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Open space is amazing. My son loves to use all the equipment and loves a social setting to play. Coach Paul is great!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.Y.V. The Little Gym of Livingston

I loved everything about the program!! Staff was so awesome from front desk to instructors. We only left because my son wanted to focus On swimming lessons. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.X. The Little Gym of Livingston

The coach Paul is very nice and good at his job. Albert likes running on the mat, exploring everything in the gym and balls and bubbles of course! Very good program for kids!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Livingston

Excellent programs and instructors.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym of Livingston

My son loves our teacher Paul. He provides individual attention to each child, making them all feel comfortable and confident in the environment. The class is fast moving with new props and moves to try out that help keep my wild 2 year old engaged.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

I like one on one with the kids, your patient.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The instructor Paul is great with my daughter

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Winning The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

The staff are very caring and knowledgeable about motor skill development. The provide a safe and nurturing environment for kids of all ability levels.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! Instructor is terrific, the structured classes, the cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff....love it all.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Love the amazing staff, they know how to talk to children and how to break skills down appropriately. My boys love their coaches. They work with us when one of the kids is sick or busy so I feel like we always get our money's worth - even extra practice time and student appreciation classes!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of Livingston
What do you like about our programs?

Very organized and the coaches are great. The facility is clean.


Privacy Policy