The Little Gym of Orange Park
4479 US Highway 17, Suite 4
Orange Park
Florida 32003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Orange Park

The kindness, understanding, and gentle approach of the teachers. They truly tend to the needs of each child and exude patience and love. We are so grateful for Ms. Laura and Ms. Stacey.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Everything ❤️

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. The Little Gym of Orange Park

My daughter is happy with the class therefore I'm happy.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Orange Park

I like that my child can participate in gymnastics and just have fun. There is very little pressure on her but she still continues to grow and learn new skills that are appropriate for her age

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Orange Park

This is the most family friendly and warm place there is. They not only teach your kids, they care about your kids. I highly recommend The Little Gym.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Little Gym is great. Mrs. Laura is amazing with the kids! My daughter has learned so much and truly loves every minute she gets in the gym!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Involvement of all the kids and personalized instruction

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Laura is so friendly and patient with my children. She is always energetic!!! Vinny loves engaging with the children

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.T. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Different classes to pick from. The staff is awesome!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. The Little Gym of Orange Park

I like the ownership the cleanliness and the prices

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Little Gym of Orange Park

My kids LOVE going to the Little Gym where they learn in a class environment but are also given one on one time as well as time to explore on their own.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. The Little Gym of Orange Park

The staff is always helpful and my child has a blast.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Miss Laura does a terrific job leading the Beasts! Her level of energy and interaction style with 2-year olds is just right; she gently encourages and coaxes and is quickly accepted and trusted by all of the children in her class. The information she shares with parents regarding development and how to continue at home what they are learning at Little Gym is valuable and do-able.

We brought Cara to Little Gym for the opportunity to move in ways she cannot at home and to be exposed to others her age. Little Gym did both. Cara's pleas for everyone to stop drumming on the mats at the end of class is her way of saying, "What? It's over already?" She loves coming and she's had a great experience (and so have we!). During the week, she talks about what she's done and eagerly looks forward to the next class. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym of Orange Park

I love how well Miss Laura and Mr Vinny and all the teachers work with the children. They are very understanding of the different levels each child needs help with and very encouraging to have them do their best. It has been wonderful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. The Little Gym of Orange Park

The programs at The Little Gym of Orange Park are engaging for our toddler, but allow her the freedom she needs to explore on her own. I enjoy the fact that she is able to learn new skills in a safe environment with someone who is knowledgeable and great with children.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Orange Park

Great staff!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Hogan The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Laura and Vinny are very involved and personable. Emily came into TLG with no experience in gymnastics at the age of 4 and was welcomed with open arms and has been gifted nothing but patience and encouragement. She has come so far and I can't wait to see how much further she will go!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they offer something for all ages.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Allen The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I love the instruction and the opportunity my daughter has to play, learn and challenge herself in a safe environment.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett De Clemente The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

They truly care about the success of our children.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

No uniforms required. Cost is comparable to other sports activities and no extra costs. Teachers are amazing. Non competitive.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Practice class

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Gymnastics

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Freeman The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The owners are amazing and are great with all the kids. The programs are appropriate no matter what age or skill level.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Vinny and Laura are warm, welcoming, and fantastic with the kids. The kids enjoy the class, and I appreciate that although there is structure they aren't expected to rigidly stick to it because they're only 1 or 2 years old and still learning!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Every child is included regardless of ability and the amount of patience spent with each child.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Mokashi The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I love the Little Gym because it is a welcoming, non-judgmental environment. The instructors build confidence and truly care about all of the students. No matter how bad or hectic the day is, the minute my kids enter the little gym all is calm and happy with the world. Additionally all of my children (3) have gained a tremendous amount of strength and agility from the time spent there. It has noticeably helped them with the other sports that they participate in. As long as we live in Fleming Island, my children will be taking classes at TLGOP.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

Positive atmosphere and great instruction

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

I like how you incorporate multiple activities in a 1 hour period.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. The Little Gym of Orange Park
What do you like about our programs?

The family environment and awesome staff.


Privacy Policy