The Little Gym of West Littleton
9126 West Bowles Avenue, Unit 2B
Littleton
Colorado 80123
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 340 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of West Littleton

Max loves the variety of class and how each week there is a different theme or area for him to learn. He was a bit timid at first but has totally warmed up to the teachers and is grateful for how kind and patient they have been with him.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by Y.W. The Little Gym of West Littleton

We really like the concept and the equipment and instructors but there are not enough teachers per kids. It is chaos every time we go. We had to miss a class once because there was only one instructor. They should get more teachers or offer more classes at different times.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Little Gym of West Littleton

The teachers are great with the kids and teach them very useful skills. My son's attention to details and being aware of how his actions impact others has improved so much! The only thing I wish you would improve is the flexibility for make up classes. Having to double up in a single week is hard for working parents. It would be much easier to just add a class to your 10 week session especially if you pay in a lump sum.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P.S. The Little Gym of West Littleton

Our son loves getting to play in an environment that he wouldn’t have exposure to without the Little Gym!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Little Gym of West Littleton

Everything being done teaches something. It’s not just ‘Wheels on the bus” in a gym. Instructors are all very friendly and make it a pleasure to go every week.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Little Gym of West Littleton

The curriculum, the facilities, but most of all the staff!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym of West Littleton

I like the location, and i enjoy the types of skills they teach the young ones.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of West Littleton

I am very sorry that you had to cancel the dance class. I would like to see a little more discipline for the classes of 5 and older children, they need to have fun but they also need to follow the rules and show respect for the teachers. I would like to see a little more emphasis on doing the skills to the best of their ability, pointing toes, straight legs, when appropriate. I think Little Gym was great but perhaps we have outgrown it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Little Gym of West Littleton

Interactions with other children.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of West Littleton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like to know if it's possible to have an "open gym" time. I enjoy the classes and my kids as well but my 3 year old and I don't enjoy much when other kids scream and don't pay attention to the class. 90% of the time they are screaming and playing and it gets hard to hear the class and instructor. This is not a one time thing, it keeps happening every class we go. As a parent I would suggest those kids to either assist to an hour where the gym is open for them to run wild. I understand they are kids, but I make an effort to pay for a class that my kid is actually listening but gets distracted by those kids

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of West Littleton
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like classes are good exercise for my kid but she doesn't get a lot of personal attention in most classes because they're too large and there is focus on trying things but not getting good at anything.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The staff, the learning and movement, the social atmosphere for babies and parents

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

I love how engaging and enthusiastic the teachers are and also love how the classes aren't too big.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitra Yeager The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are very kind. They know their stuff and never push anything on the kids. It is all very fun and my kids love it. It builds confidence in children. I know my one year old is so much more confident since he started at the little gym. It really is a special place!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly and all inclusive. Also all the instructors are attentive and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

It has such a focus on how a child's mind functions in learning new skills versus just another tumbling class. I defiantly see growth and development in my daughter since participating in The Little Gym.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is really great with kids. They're fun and patient with them as well. My son was enrolled to help him on his large motor skills and to follow directions in a group setting. We recommend The Little Gym to all our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Morales The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Variety, age appropriate, amazing teachers!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers! Mikaela is the best!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The way you encourage the children and praise their efforts. The way you greet them by name and all the smiles. I like that the children are not forced to do things they are not ready to try but that they are supported and encouraged to try a little bit more each time.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Crawford Goetz The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Nice day instructors. Good structure of activities. Flexible and accepting staff of all kids.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What could we do to improve?

The volume of the teacher voice, it makes my children more nervous and anxious about the activity.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Energy and flow of the program makes the children build confidence and skills.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Edwards Stromatt The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are all wonderful! There is a perfect balance of structure and fun that promotes a lifelong love of an active life style.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Class size. Developing kids at their individual levels.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are welcoming and promote kindness. We are very happy with all of the programs we've tried.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

Teachers are very caring, sensible, and understanding.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ropp The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter is enrolled in a gym class and Kinder Musik and loves both of them. There's always some new and exciting.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

I love that my son learns while having fun!

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rochelle Vega The Little Gym of West Littleton
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they offer a verity of classes and that the instructors are very friendly. They have lots of fun and different equipment for all ages, that they work with. They remember all the children and their names and it makes them feel welcome to participate. This has been a very good experience for my child.


Privacy Policy