The Little Gym of Westminster
10141 Wadsworth Parkway, Unit 300
Westminster
Colorado 80021
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 552 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym of Westminster

We love Miss Anna. She really tries to build a relationship with each child and parent. The activities during class have helped my child develop and grow.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym of Westminster

The teachers remember Evelyn and they love her. She knows it and loves going to "tumbling!" She recently attended winter camp and I felt very comfortable leaving her with the crew at the Little Gym. We have had a couple of birthday parties there and have also had positive experiences with those.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. The Little Gym of Westminster

Everything!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Westminster

The instructors are great! My son enjoys the curriculum and I love him learning new things and burning off energy. I've gotten to meet other mom's with children my son's age also, we both like the little gym!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Little Gym of Westminster

The enthusiasm of the staff

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Westminster

My son really enjoys his gym classes.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. The Little Gym of Westminster

The teachers

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Westminster

I think it is fine for you to offer "make up" sessions when a parent initiates a miss - but when you initiate a closing because of a city event or decorating for another event - these classes should be "made up" adding a date to our paid schedule. Some of us are working parents who do not have the ability to come during the week for make ups. Im not sure I will be renewing in the spring because of this

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym of Westminster

Positive, and encouraging, focused on skills beyond just gymnastics, Halley and Miss Anna

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym of Westminster

They are a little different every week. Easy to make up/move a class of someone’s sick.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Westminster

It kind of helps kids to break out of social anxiety and help feel in the group and being accepted. It also brings them to understand their strength and weakness and work on them.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Little Gym of Westminster

The coaches are amazing!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. The Little Gym of Westminster

Everything, especially the teachers!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym of Westminster

The classes help build self confidence while also providing a safe place to learn. The program is well organized and the teachers and staff are amazing. My kiddo screams for joy every time we pull into the parking lot

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Westminster

Helps my toddler learn to listen and follow instruction.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Westminster

What I not only like, but love is the amazing staff at The Little Gym. It is always so welcoming, friendly, and most of all the instructors are phenomenal with the little ones!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Little Gym of Westminster

Our son was born prematurely and has delay as a result of being born early. Miss Kenna and Miss Anna not only know his name, but they always see and talk about his progress versus his delays or differences. He is very comfortable being with Miss Kenna and Miss Anna because being at the Little Gym has been positive and safe environment. He loves playing at the Little Gym and has made so much growth emotionally, physically, socially, and cognitively. Going to the Little Gym has been one of the best things we have done for our son!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Westminster

I appreciate the individualized attention the teachers provide to each student when necessary. The program approach is based on the whole child learning not only gymnastics and gross motor but listening, Following directions ,literacy and all-around development . Also – I recognize the effort teachers put into training to lead and interact with their students. The owner of the gym and the supervisor are a great support for the teachers as well as the parents the vibe is upbeat and positive. It's been a great experience for my three-year-old and I highly recommend for anybody out there looking for the little gym experience!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Westminster

The teachers, the different class time options, and the different type of classes they offer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.N. The Little Gym of Westminster

The class is TOO crowded, it doesn't feel like a comprehensive learning environment, more like a free for all. If the class size was smaller, I would highly recommend to friends. Teachers and curriculum are great.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Westminster

class scheduling and cost. shorter program durations. drop-in punch card option. more like a real gym with class scheduling

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Westminster

Everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym of Westminster

Fun for the kids in a positive low pressure learning environment. :)

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Westminster

Everything! We love it there and they love my kids.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Little Gym of Westminster

I love watching my daughter grow in your programs! She has built strength, confidence and independence! WE LOVE THE LITTLE GYM!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym of Westminster

Gabriella love her teachers, and has made amazing progress! Her confidence has soared since coming back after several years being away due to illness. She is looking forward to moving up and attending meets coming up!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym of Westminster

The staff is incredible. They are always so friendly and great with the kids. They also work very well with children with all experience levels.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. The Little Gym of Westminster

The professionalism, the times run efficiently, the environment is clean, and most of all, the teachers are awesome !!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The Little Gym of Westminster

Everything! We love the Little Gym!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Westminster

Friendly staff, engaging classes, easy to make up missed class


Privacy Policy