The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
5128 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose
California 95129
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 346 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

The intsructors are very understanding about the different levels that each child begins with. Also, that they are not rigid in the structure which allows my kids to learn and grow, but also explore and have fun.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Fun , personal, well planned , good balance of activities

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

The instructors are are all very high quality. They are enthusiastic and patient with kids. They remember the names of all the parents and kids. Classes are super flexible as we can cancel and reschedule anytime as well as switch between the type of classes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Supportive, friendly and safe. Only recommendation would be to increase intensity level or create 90 minute classes so the kids leave more tired.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Have more singing nursery rhymes

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Adhering to class schedules would be nice. This last season, we were hoping to switch to Wednesdays at 10:30am and the class was cancelled. We were scheduled Mondays and we struggled to attend. Even when we were able to attend on a Monday, there was no other day to attend for a practice class. So this season our Little Gym membership was hard to use! This saddened us, but we had payed in advance.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.V.M.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Mr. Jared, weekly themes

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.K.S.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Mr. Jared is the best! Our daughter enjoys class every week. Classes are fun!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Love all the lessons and energy of the teachers. Jared is the best!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

My son is 27 months now and he started little gym when he was 13 months. He learned so many things here, with fine motor skills to walking the beam balance, rhymes, jumping, backward walks and a lot more, the top most is sharing which is the most important but hard to teach at this age. I can say he just loves little gym. Thanks Little Gym.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

I love the environment, I love the teachers. They are so patient with newer kids and ones who are shy and make everyone feel involved

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

The staff, the atmosphere, the great space/equipment. Love this place :-)

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

It's not very aggressive and well suited for kids new to gymnastics as well as kids who have fear of trying new things

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

we really liked this place and way they are training our kid. thanks a lot.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Everything about it. The way it's been planned and executed. Most important is the person conducting them. I have attended various sessions and Danielle and Ashley are the best. Their passion and enthusiasm is awesome. The energy that they bring to the session amaze me. Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

The staff and teachers are enthusiastic. My child enjoys the classes.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

Everything! Søren always loves his time there and I'm so glad he's been able to call TLG 'home' for so long.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

The teachers have a lot of positive energy

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

We enjoy the well trained staff, they explain all activities and the importance of every skill our kids.

Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek

There needs to be more classes for intermediate level girls.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are so fun and the instructors are caring and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitoshi Fujio White The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

it's a safe environment for kids to run around; it's indoors which is great during the cold winter months; each week there are different focuses and there are explanations about why we are teaching the kids certain things

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

The main limitation is the price,especially for little birds

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

What is taught and how it is being taught

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

The staff members are the best! Yay!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What could we do to improve?

I love bringing my daughter to the little gym, but since the start of the year the classes have been crowded. It's hard for my daughter to run around on the blue mat. Other than that we love it. Maybe a few more beast classes so there are more options and less crowding. Thanks

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.I. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

That there's a class for babies as young as 4 months.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym of Stevens Creek
What do you like about our programs?

We love the variety of activities each week, including different songs, muscle exercises, etc. We look forward to coming each week so we can practice and learn new things. Our favorite part is the socialization.


Privacy Policy