Foot Solutions Ottawa East
2002 Mer-Bleue Rd
OTTAWA
ON K4A 0G2
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service and products

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professionally accessed, quick receipt of orthotics.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly environment and ver knowledgeable . I already referred someone and she gas already gone and purchased sandles

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Brennan Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional service people and their expert advice on the type of shoe that I require. There was also no pressure put on me and they contacted another store to order the shoe and size that I required. My first time at this store and I am extremely pleased and will certainly recommend this store to my friends. I was referred to this store by a swimming partner and told that they would take care of my needs and they went above and beyond. The sales people help one another and this is a fine quality to have! Thank you once again for the great service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Herkstroeter Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the staff is so welcoming and friendly. My first visit was great, everything went as planned and making the casts for my feet went really quickly. The service was fantastic that day. Now I'm just waiting for my orthotics to arrive 😊 would highly recommend this store to my friends, and family!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Bionic and now Treksta flip flops.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Solutions at a reasonable cost

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The time & effort given to me to find shoes that suited my needs.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care from professional people and a reliable and good orthodic product.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been impressed with the friendly, professional service offered by your store. The quality and variety of products is much appreciated. thank you

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service has always been excellent and I like your products as you have good variety and good quality and you stand by what you sell

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

As a local pharmacist, I often recommend your services to clients looking for orthotics, and professional help for foot ailments.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is good and personalized. The quality of the products are very good.

What I do find hard sometimes, is that I can't go to the store in the time period of your sales or special offers because I live out of town.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professonal

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable staff, courteous service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good sales, nice styles

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Soucy Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are top quality and the prices are reasonable as well your service is excellent. I will be back in the fall to have a new prescription for orthotics but these orthotics will be specifically for winter boots which I will be purchasing at your store.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denis Dore Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and excellent quality in products

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Have bought from foot solutions and like the sandals.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and look nice.The staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catriona Galt Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfy shoes! I can wear them all day.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

the good knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and understanding service and the selection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Johnston Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

service and products have been tailored to meet my very specific needs. The owners and staff update and communicate me wihen new items and sales becme available. Service is friendly and very knowledgeable. This is the only place that I have purchased shoes from in the last 10 years.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Cousineau Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. Staff was patient, knowledgeable, very professionnal and friendly. Their products are
Of high quality and they keep up on new products.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very patient with its customers. Usually well stoked in sizes. Good selection of quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What do you like about our products and services?

the styles and sales

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions Ottawa East
What could we do to improve?

Client servicet


Privacy Policy