Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 8303 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I like how my toddler can explore without fear since he is in a safe environment. I also like how the teacher are caring and encouraging him to do best.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Great teachers who really care and track progress. Fun and interactive classes. Structured lesson plans that keep things interesting.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I love how friendly everyone is. They make sure they know you by name and your kids. We teach our kids sign language at home and this is so neat they also teach it there. Everyone is so welcoming to each other, it is like a big family.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

The instructors are amazing with the kids. They guide them, have fun, sing and play games. They really get down to their level and relate well to the kids.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I like how well the teachers are able to communicate with the kids. Every class, the teachers are smiling and have great energy. They also take the time to explain to the parents what activities the kids do each day and how the activities help the kids learn a different skill. My son is always excited to come to class. He gets lots of positive feedback from his teachers and loves making new friends with the other students.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

The instructor is very good. My child enjoys her 45 minutes of gym time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I like teacher Steve and like how they change the place every time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

It’s a great way for young ones to socialize and learn about following directions. Also great at letting them explore what their bodies can do. The staff is all so friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Teacher Alison is wonderful! Such a fun space!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.Z. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Better time slots (5:00pm will work the best for us)

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I love the way the staff weeks with my son.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Interesting activity for my daughter

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

A more consistently structured routine.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

The staff is very encouraging to my children and works with their strengths and weaknesses very well!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I love the incorporation of mental, physical, and emotional skills being taught. The instructors are fantastic (for both of my children!) and the atmosphere is fun, positive, and encouraging. They are learning skills in a low-pressure environment and they both look forward to going to class every week.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

great teachers!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Very clear structure of programme, professional, gentle and polite teachers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Teacher Mack

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I like having a structured group activity for my 3 year old to be very physically active and practice new physical skills. I especially appreciate having the indoor activity in the winter since it’s so hard to get outside to play. The instructors are good with my son and understand his development as a 3 year old and have realistic expectations for him. Having the weekly open gym time available for my son and his sister too is great.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I love the Little Gym in Corvallis but it's expensive.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Clean and well organized

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

The many different times and the very good and professional staff

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

My kids have a lot of fun at class and they learn new skills. The gym is close to my home and therefor easy to get to. The teachers are happy and helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

We love our teacher. Teacher Nicole is fantastic. We have been going non stop since our oldest was 6 months old. He's now almost 4. Our youngest is 15 months and she loves gym just as much. Thank you for helping create self confidence in our kids. They love gym and can't wait for us to come weekly!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Hudson loves Teacher Ben. The structure of Wonder Kids is a perfect opportunity for him to get used to being away from mom/dad/nanny and start the idea of school. 2 hours of preschool type activities along with an hour of time in the gym. It is age appropriate and a lot of fun. He is learning social skills, sharing, music, fine motor and gross motor skills. I would recommend this program to anyone!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

EVERYTHING!!! The teachers, the class flow (mix of learning skills and fun), the positive energy and atmosphere of everyone, and the new location!! LOVE IT!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Ms Valerie is amazing, and Arya really enjoys learning ballet, tap, and gymnastics!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

The staff is awesome!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D.D. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

Better communication.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Far West (Clarey) - Current Members

I love the flexibility of classes, how well the teachers connect with the kids and get to know their personalities, and how patient they are with the kids.


Privacy Policy