Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
PO Box 70
Sugar Loaf
NY 10981
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

He was easy to talk to and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. LIKES Red wine

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Dave’s home inspection was meticulous. Very personable, easy to schedule, and very knowledgeable. We where so happy that we went with Pillar to post. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David was very knowledgeable and experienced and I received more than expected.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David was knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. He also made himself very available after his report was issued.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Makes everything painless and easy.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David was extremely thorough in regards to the home inspection process. He took no short cuts and absolutely spent the time that was needed. He explained everything in detail as he was doing it and made sure that you understood what he was talking about.

The report came in the next day and was so organized that my wife who was not present at the inspection really didn't need to ask any further questions or follow up with anything else in regards to the inspection.

I would recommend Pillar To Post if you are looking for an exceptional company to do your inspection. They check all the boxes.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Once again Dave does an outstanding job. His knowledge and expertise in this industry is second to none. He really does a great job of educating the buyer and seller. I highly recommend him. True professional with a great demeanor and personality.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness
Thorough
Very professional
Great communication

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and accommodating to my schedule. He explained everything as he want along.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Complete coverage of inspiration and well satisfied

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David did a very thorough job of explaining everything he was doing as he conducted the inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Great service!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David was personable and professional. He made a thorough inspection of the property and went over everything, including photos he took of the property, with us. Should anyone I know be purchasing a property in the immediate area, I would absolutely recommend him to perform the inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David was very personable. Arrived on schedule. Was very willing to discuss any questions I had about the property and explain any of his findings.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

First name removed is an outstanding person he is meticulous and thorough . He is an asset to anyone needing your services. He goes beyond the job Great guy very knowledgeable. Courteous considerate and personable and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, explained everything he would be doing , and wanted to know if we had any questions. Was respectful of our home and pets. Felt very comfortable and confident that Mr. Willner would be honest and thorough. We very much enjoyed talking with him. We received a full inspection and findings report with in 2 days.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Dave is extremely thorough and friendly. He answers all of your questions and makes himself readily available. It was a pleasure working with him!

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Dave was Very professional and friendly. Made us feel extremely safe buying our first home.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very thorough and didn't rush. I would recommend him to family and friends. He accommodated my work schedule which was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, he checked house we are buying from top to bottom! His report helped us get the seller to make many needed repairs.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and took his time explaining things to me

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

i really appreciated the thoroughness of David inspection

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

Dave is great. He's very punctual and takes his time reviewing everything. He pays close attention to detail and doesn't miss anything. He's very patient, takes the time to explain what's going on and speaks in a language the we can all understand. I've only had pleasant experiences with Pillar to Post for at least 10 years now. Dave is a true gem of a gentleman.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - David Willner - 291317
What do you like about our services?

David Willner was very experienced and thorough with the inspection of our first home. We truly appreciated his service and will definitely recommend him and your company in the future!


Privacy Policy