Floor Coverings International Waukesha
N15W22218 Watertown Rd. Unit 2
Waukesha
WI 53186
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the extra effort they put into completing our project before our move-in date.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.M. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated having samples brought to my home. Really appreciated the final walk through after the job was completed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the texture and color of the floor tiles.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Linda Moeller Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of flooring products available was amazing. Robert was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions of options for us to consider. He included our taste in decorating and our budget. Samples of all the carpet and flooring products were available on the vehicle in our driveway.
We really appreciated the fact that we didn't have to move any furniture. We didn't have to remove the old carpeting or pad. We had 3 bedrooms and a hallway carpeted. Ken and his installation team moved the furniture, install the carpet perfectly and returned the rooms to their original set up by the end of the day.
The flooring installed in the master bathroom is beautiful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Natalizio Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb service from beginning to end. FCI makes it EASY for the customer in every way. They bring their mobile showroom to your home and are super responsive to any questions you have along the way. You can tell they truly care about their customers satisfaction. They did an outstanding job and I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Benishek Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands down the best company we have dealt with in our home. Not only was everything on time and installed perfectly they take the time to have someone come out and make sure everything is on schedule and up to all that we wanted. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring or carpet. We couldn't be happier!!!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great quality of work. We have been very pleased with the 2 jobs they did for us.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

The end product turned out amazing and both Matt and Michelle were great to work with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank McRae Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Fromm the first phone call to the last swipe of the Swiffer your company was nothing but professional. I just can't say enough great things about my experience with your company. When I called and Matt picked up the phone and listened to what I was looking for and made me feel like he really cared about my needs. Then when Robert their sales rep showed up already understanding my basic needs. I needed both carpet and hard surface. We talked about the options and he then went down to his van and came back with a ton of samples, he didn't need to go back to their office or insist that I had to come look at stuff in their showroom. He had everything with him and after I had decided on what I wanted, before he left the parking lot I had a firm quote including all of the labor. Then you get Michelle, the project manager and we set dates and timelines and they met each and every one of them, even exceeding them. Michelle was here every day checking on progress, making sure I was happy with things, wonderful customer service. The installing crew could not have been nicer and very aware of my circumstances and worked very hard to give me the look I wanted and then to find Michelle there with her Swiffer Sweeper cleaning up the last bit of dust. Truly an amazing company that I don't know why anyone should go anywhere else. All of my friends and family walk in and just say WOW! So thank you to everyone who helped make my place a home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Strand Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and employees were top notch! Efficient, affordable, polite. They took their time to go over options, samples, prices, and answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently. It was a big step for us to get our floors redone and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lesch Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We recently had FCI do a fairly significant flooring project for us. The process of selecting the
products that were eventually used was extremely efficient and very well handled by Matt from
FCI. He visited with us twice and we were able to make our selections very easily and set-up
the dates for our project. The installation team was there promptly every morning and worked the entire day, finishing the project the day we were originally promised. This was accomplished despite the fact that they ran into a slight problem on day 1, due to circumstances nobody could have anticipated. They worked around the situation and continued on without skipping a beat, moving to another area. The FCI staff and installers handled the problem very efficiency and the project was able to stay "on track". At the end of
the day, we were extremely satisfied with the job and very impressed with everyone working
on the project. Matt and Michelle from FCI were both extremely professional and stayed
involved from start to finish. The fact that we were able to complete the entire process without leaving the comfort of our home, including the product selection, made this a very
low stress event. Matt did a great job of walking us through the process and presenting us
with products available to us right in the comfort of our home. Michelle handle the day to day expediting and was very instrumental in keeping everything moving forward and keeping us
us constantly updated on the progress. Ken(installer) was very professional and played a
huge role of keeping everything on schedule. .

We highly recommend Flooring Coverings International for anyone that may have a upcoming
flooring project. They'll work around your schedule and will provide a wide range of product choices for you to review in your home and offer suggestions to help accomplish what you're trying to do. The entire team gets an A+ for their in making this a very satisfying experience!

Thanks FCI and Team!!!

john

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. They arrived when promised. Everything was cleaned up when the job was completed. My hardwood floors look great upon completion of the refinishing.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Kramer Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very professional and courteous you got the job done on time your workers were highly trained and the floor looks exceptional

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Steingraeber Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

For the most part, very good, but it took awhile.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meissner Tierney Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a very particular customer...and Michele and Matt dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner. They addressed every concern I had, and every question I posed, respectfully and never made me feel that my question or concern was unnecessary or frivolous. They rolled with every change I made and never made me feel like I was bother. In the end, our flooring was installed to our satisfaction and more than met our expectations.It was a great pleasure working with Floor Coverings International!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.R. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Home improvement show

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with Floor Coverings International. The in home selection process was very convent, with many good choices to select from. Matt did a good job explaining our options and how they differed. The installation crew arrived on time, was polite, and completed their. in the timeframe were told. I would highly recommended them.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Ashenhurst Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I had my existing hardwood floors refinished and new hardwood installed in my home by FCI after receiving a recommendation from my sister who had them install flooring in their home. Michele and Matt explained the procedure and products very thoroughly before the job began and continued to communicate during the entire time. I am 100% satisfied and have already recommended FCI to friends. It was very obvious that they wanted me to be happy during the entire process. Thank you FCI.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Baer Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

What a great family owned and run business! They get customer service and sell fabulous product. We have had them do a bathroom and kitchen floor and have been incredibly impressed with their sales process, their installation and their follow-up.

They are a great reason to Buy Local!

Mary & John

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod and Debra Roberts Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

service was great, so far products look good time will tell. We have already recommended them to a relative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized help we got with picking the carpet . Floor Coverings International followed up the installation of our carpet with an inspection by one of the owners! I have already recommended this company to my son.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Roy Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was extremely helpful in guiding us on a wood floor choice. Michelle and the installation crew did a great job ripping out the old carpet and installing the new wood floor. We are very pleased with the whole process from start to finish and would highly recommend Floor Coverings International.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Sinner Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

From initial engagement to completion of the project, FCI was an absolute pleasure to work with. All of the members of their team were knowledgeable and professional. Their execution and follow-up was outstanding. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

great people to work with.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.H.D. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service, attention to detail, and workmanship. Reasonable cost.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, perfect carpet installation, Matt is knowledgeable/not a pushy salesperson, Michelle went out of her way when we had a slight problem with the carpeting/she made sure the problem was resolved!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very impressed with the sculpting our our fireplace. The floor looks great.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We had great service from start to finish. We were treated with respect and care. The owners came to our home several times throughout the process of choosing flooring, delivery, and making sure installation was going well. They were always available to answer questions and provide guidance. The installers worked hard and took care to do the job right. Our floor looks amazing. We are so pleased with our beautiful space and also have a great feeling about dealing with an honest and kind family-owned and operated business. Thank you so much!!
First name removed and Paul Last name removed, Muskego

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.A.T.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We absolutely love Floor Coverings International-Waukesha. We have done several projects with them, and just love the outcome every time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new flooring. They have done carpet, tile and hardwood for us, and the results are beautiful!


Privacy Policy