Floor Coverings International Waukesha
N15W22218 Watertown Rd. Unit 2
Waukesha
WI 53186
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Gehrke Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

FCI is great to work with. From the initial consultation to the final clean-up, they make sure everything is done to complete satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Bachhuber Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products. The important facet of this business is the incredible customer service. Matt and Michelle and their staff are wonderful and honest. Will not use anybody else.

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph LaChapelle Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous prompt and very responsive. Selection and prices are Great also. Floors look great.

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, looks and feels great!
Professional yet friendly.. They work quickly and efficiently..
Job well done.

Report a concern   January 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in selecting appropriate carpeting,punctual and staff checks if things are going well.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.A.D.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalva Cruz Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

My hardwood floors looking ok amazing easy to cleans makes my house look awesome. International Flooring made my experience painless were very helpful in what I needed. Took the time to come back and show me other options. They made sure everything was clean and old stuff remover. I am planning on having them give me a quote on carpet when ready to replace.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Marcia Hartley Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I give Floor Coverings Intl the highest rating because they certainly met all of my expectations and went out of their way to meet our familly's schedule. They installed new hardwood floor over a carpeted area and merged that seamlessly into the existing kitchen hardwood floor. We had a small, damaged wood area that they replaced in the kitchen and then refinished all of our wood floors. Daily updates kept us apprised of the progress while we were out of town. The floors are beautiful and the clean up thorough. A wonderful company to do business with.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Weiskopf Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with our new carpet

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick and Candice Gray Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product and an abundance to choose from. The final product was beautiful. The people were fantastic. They went above and beyond expectations. Every interaction was professional yet personal. Every detail was accounted for.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and followup to check on the work done

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Hegman Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so impressed with the way our floors turned out. The entire process couldn't have been any smoother. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Job And Great Products;;

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, friendly and efficient service, solid satisfaction assurance. Excellent choice!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by CertaPro Painters Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt and FCI did great work for TWO of our commercial clients. They were able to get the work done on time and meet all of the clients needs. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was outstanding! The floor turned out beautiful and was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milestone Plumbing Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! We will definitely use this company again and we'll definitely recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the extra effort they put into completing our project before our move-in date.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.M. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated having samples brought to my home. Really appreciated the final walk through after the job was completed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the texture and color of the floor tiles.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Linda Moeller Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of flooring products available was amazing. Robert was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions of options for us to consider. He included our taste in decorating and our budget. Samples of all the carpet and flooring products were available on the vehicle in our driveway.
We really appreciated the fact that we didn't have to move any furniture. We didn't have to remove the old carpeting or pad. We had 3 bedrooms and a hallway carpeted. Ken and his installation team moved the furniture, install the carpet perfectly and returned the rooms to their original set up by the end of the day.
The flooring installed in the master bathroom is beautiful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Natalizio Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb service from beginning to end. FCI makes it EASY for the customer in every way. They bring their mobile showroom to your home and are super responsive to any questions you have along the way. You can tell they truly care about their customers satisfaction. They did an outstanding job and I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Benishek Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands down the best company we have dealt with in our home. Not only was everything on time and installed perfectly they take the time to have someone come out and make sure everything is on schedule and up to all that we wanted. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring or carpet. We couldn't be happier!!!!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great quality of work. We have been very pleased with the 2 jobs they did for us.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

The end product turned out amazing and both Matt and Michelle were great to work with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank McRae Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Fromm the first phone call to the last swipe of the Swiffer your company was nothing but professional. I just can't say enough great things about my experience with your company. When I called and Matt picked up the phone and listened to what I was looking for and made me feel like he really cared about my needs. Then when Robert their sales rep showed up already understanding my basic needs. I needed both carpet and hard surface. We talked about the options and he then went down to his van and came back with a ton of samples, he didn't need to go back to their office or insist that I had to come look at stuff in their showroom. He had everything with him and after I had decided on what I wanted, before he left the parking lot I had a firm quote including all of the labor. Then you get Michelle, the project manager and we set dates and timelines and they met each and every one of them, even exceeding them. Michelle was here every day checking on progress, making sure I was happy with things, wonderful customer service. The installing crew could not have been nicer and very aware of my circumstances and worked very hard to give me the look I wanted and then to find Michelle there with her Swiffer Sweeper cleaning up the last bit of dust. Truly an amazing company that I don't know why anyone should go anywhere else. All of my friends and family walk in and just say WOW! So thank you to everyone who helped make my place a home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Strand Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and employees were top notch! Efficient, affordable, polite. They took their time to go over options, samples, prices, and answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently. It was a big step for us to get our floors redone and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lesch Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

We recently had FCI do a fairly significant flooring project for us. The process of selecting the
products that were eventually used was extremely efficient and very well handled by Matt from
FCI. He visited with us twice and we were able to make our selections very easily and set-up
the dates for our project. The installation team was there promptly every morning and worked the entire day, finishing the project the day we were originally promised. This was accomplished despite the fact that they ran into a slight problem on day 1, due to circumstances nobody could have anticipated. They worked around the situation and continued on without skipping a beat, moving to another area. The FCI staff and installers handled the problem very efficiency and the project was able to stay "on track". At the end of
the day, we were extremely satisfied with the job and very impressed with everyone working
on the project. Matt and Michelle from FCI were both extremely professional and stayed
involved from start to finish. The fact that we were able to complete the entire process without leaving the comfort of our home, including the product selection, made this a very
low stress event. Matt did a great job of walking us through the process and presenting us
with products available to us right in the comfort of our home. Michelle handle the day to day expediting and was very instrumental in keeping everything moving forward and keeping us
us constantly updated on the progress. Ken(installer) was very professional and played a
huge role of keeping everything on schedule. .

We highly recommend Flooring Coverings International for anyone that may have a upcoming
flooring project. They'll work around your schedule and will provide a wide range of product choices for you to review in your home and offer suggestions to help accomplish what you're trying to do. The entire team gets an A+ for their in making this a very satisfying experience!

Thanks FCI and Team!!!

john

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. They arrived when promised. Everything was cleaned up when the job was completed. My hardwood floors look great upon completion of the refinishing.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Kramer Floor Coverings International Waukesha
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very professional and courteous you got the job done on time your workers were highly trained and the floor looks exceptional


Privacy Policy