Pillar to Post
6484 Sea Isle
Galveston
TX 77554
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsive and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the timely response to my request for inspection. It was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very quick to get back with us and got our inspection done on time!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable, and thorough!! I will use Pillar to Post in the future!

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very thorough. We will defiantly refer our friends to him.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very professional and thorough. Once he completed the inspection he went over everything and even had helpful advise on little things for us to watch out for to keep AC unit and other items in good working order.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Services were good but otherwise the voice mailbox was full. Please check on that more often.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The price seemed high but I have nothing to compare it with. But the inspection was done quickly after my call and VERY thorough. Things 3 women didn’t notice were picked up by Danny. Although I am convinced some happened after we viewed the home. And yes I would recommend you to others.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was present at the inspection and was very impressed by our inspector Danny. He took time to answer questions without hesitation. I highly recommend him for any home inspection.
First name removed

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Having experienced n certified tech go over print out of inspection at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent survey and report, will be used by me to stay on top of the needs of this house and the progress on correcting the
Most serious issues. Thank you so much

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny is extremely honest and thorough. He takes the time to walk through every inch of the house with you and discuss in detail everything he finds. Fantastic company and great inspector!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with our inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and through, great written report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very efficient and no ridiculous items as I have had in previous inspections. Fair and reasonable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good detail and friendly inspector
Thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny is both knowledgeable and focused on customer service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, great communication, friendly staff

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, clarity, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very knowledgeable and helpful with our inspection. He gave us some great feedback about what to do.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough job! Thanks

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the inspection and communicate. We received our report right after completed. Thanks for making this process so smooth.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and price

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond. Explained things very well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the inspector. He was through with every part of the house and made sure he took him time to do the job. He was friendly. He was punctual.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and professional. The report is well documented and easy to understand and will serve as a planner for us in making home improvements and in conducting home maintenance. Highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was the inspector & he was SO thorough! Very professional, knowledgeable and personable! He is a great guy & we liked his personality and work ethic.


Privacy Policy