Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
532 Hunt Place
Ypsilanti
MI 48198
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest and friendly. Was able to answer questions with recommendations. On time as well.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Most importantly, I guess, is that Andy was completely thorough and knowledgeable. While I know little to nothing about construction, radon, roofing, etc., I was immediately convinced that HE knew about it all. He worked with a purpose and seemed to be aware of all the testing that should be done.

Also important to me... Andy was polite, gracious, and friendly.

AND... He was very patient with our questions, explained things well, and was honest about what he could and could not advise us of. He seemed entirely trustworthy.

The written report he gave us was detailed, comprehensive, and understandable (in part because of the good photos he took).

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy is kind and professional. He was answering all kinds of questions from me about the house. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Great work ethic. Very detailed. Very knowledgeable. Very personable. Did a great job. I was very impressed and happy with his work. Would use him again any time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.M.R. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and inspector was very professional and friendly. Loved the printed inspection packet that we recorded right at the time of service.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was EXTREMELY thorough! He was friendly, professional, and patient. He made sure he covered all of my concerns. The binder at the completion of the inspection was the icing on the cake!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.W. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andrew knows his job very well and departed valuable information to me during my inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was great

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy did a great job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was thorough, efficient, and informative as he did the inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was so pleasant and kind. The website laid out exactly what would be inspected and what to expect. Andy was on time, thorough and kind.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Andy was very good at explaining things.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough in his inspection. He checked every area and went above and beyond. Incredibly kind and helpful, highly recommended !!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was excellent! He took his time and was very thorough. he gave my husband and I good ideas of things to do around the house for maintenance. We received a printed out inspection right on the spot, which he went over with us. We also received a binder of information in it that was very helpful. Well worth the money!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy has done an excellent work in inspecting the home, and he digs in to each and every details of the home. He suggestions really helped me in taking the decision.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very professional, arrived on time, and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.M. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What could we do to improve?

Andy was thorough, prompt, and obviously well-trained to do the job. He explained everything he found very patiently to me. My only reason for not giving a 9 or 10 is that he lacks the expertise that comes from years of experience on the job which is not really the fairest of criticisms since it will only come with time.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice, very thorough, and made sure I understood the results he got from the inspection. I also like the book they gave afterword with the explanations, photos, and charts to keep organized.


Privacy Policy