Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
532 Hunt Place
Ypsilanti
MI 48198
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very professional, knowledgeable, and super awesome to work with!!
He expertises saved me from making a huge mistake in purchasing the house he inspected.
I HIGHLY recommend Pillar to Post and Andy to help you through the inspection process!
They will definitely be helping me on the next house I decide to buy.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andrew knows his job very well and departed valuable information to me during my inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.W. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was great

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very thorough in his inspection. He checked every area and went above and beyond. Incredibly kind and helpful, highly recommended !!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy did a great job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was thorough, efficient, and informative as he did the inspection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was excellent! He took his time and was very thorough. he gave my husband and I good ideas of things to do around the house for maintenance. We received a printed out inspection right on the spot, which he went over with us. We also received a binder of information in it that was very helpful. Well worth the money!

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy has done an excellent work in inspecting the home, and he digs in to each and every details of the home. He suggestions really helped me in taking the decision.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Andy was very good at explaining things.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was so pleasant and kind. The website laid out exactly what would be inspected and what to expect. Andy was on time, thorough and kind.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

Andy was very professional, arrived on time, and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.M. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What could we do to improve?

Andy was thorough, prompt, and obviously well-trained to do the job. He explained everything he found very patiently to me. My only reason for not giving a 9 or 10 is that he lacks the expertise that comes from years of experience on the job which is not really the fairest of criticisms since it will only come with time.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Andrew Blum - 221380
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice, very thorough, and made sure I understood the results he got from the inspection. I also like the book they gave afterword with the explanations, photos, and charts to keep organized.


Privacy Policy