Sarah Massett
5350 W. Genesee Street
Camillus
NY 13031
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Sarah did a great job for us from the start of the buying process until we moved in the house. We very much enjoyed our experience!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Moon Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

We really appreciate Sarah’s level of communication, expert knowledge and patience during a very aggravating process. Thank you for your very hard efforts, Sarah. You are in the right field and your clients are lucky to have you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Profession, patient and understanding! So thankful she was our agent throughout this process.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Sarah was very patient with us and with our budget. She always notified us when a house in our budget came on the market. She had a lot of information with the mortgage process and supported us during the slow closing process due to the pandemic. She was always available and got back to us quickly to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole McMillan Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

From start to finish my experience with Sarah was phenomenal. She is a genuine, easy going, knowledgeable person. Most importantly, she was patient with me and always accessible. For instance, there were moments when I felt defeated, but her calming demeanor provided reassurance. She answered texts, calls, and emails quickly and her turn around time for contacting and scheduling appointments/tours was remarkable! In addition, Sarah listened to my changing needs and wants and actively searched for houses that met my wish list. She is also a one stop shop as she has connections with people that are an integral part of the home buying process. Sarah is the best! I’m blessed and thankful to have worked with her. Not one flaw noted. I will be sending many people her way, so they can have the same experience.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Sarah is a great real estate agent who understands the importance of good communication and a good assessment of the market.Would recommend her to anyone who is interested in real estate.

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Lashomb Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Sarah Massett was referred to my wife and I by a mutual friend. Sarah's professionalism and work ethic have been superb. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a better option over your normal salesman looking for nothing more than a sale.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Allen Sarah Massett
What did you like about your experience?

Sarah is the BEST!!!! It was a very long process and she stuck with me throughout. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah was awesome. She went above and beyond to help us out with the sale and purchase of our new home

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Stotsky Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah was very helpful and answered every question to the best of her ability. Sarah walked me through every step in the house buying process. Made it very easy.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanja Malloy Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah is fantastic! We feel very lucky to have had her work with us on our house search. My husband and I were moving with two small children from out of state and had a short timeline to find a house for our family. Sarah went above and beyond in helping us at every step of the search and our move. We found a great house in a great area and within our budget thanks to her and her commitment to our search! We highly recommend her!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah was great. She was always available for any issues and was great to work with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen R Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

She agreed on listing price and the house sold quickly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Tiedemann Sarah Massett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah is fantastic to work with! This was our first time buying a home. She took the time to really listen to the list of things we were looking for, our budget and our concerns. We got listings sent to us as they went on the market, which was great, as properties move FAST in our area. Sarah made an effort to explain all the steps of the process to us, so we understood what was going on, and we were able to get a fantastic house that meets all of our requirements as soon as it went on the market! I WILL recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell!


Privacy Policy