The Little Gym
7500 North Dobson Road Suite 220
Scottsdale
AZ 85256
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 62052 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym

Everyone who works there is great w/ the kids. They are patient and flexible and really great at meeting the kids where they are but also encouraging them to do better.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Little Gym

I like how the little beasts classes are structured around fun but also educational. Our instructor is really sweet and you can tell she really enjoys teaching the class. I love how quickly my daughter learns there and takes what she learns outside of the little gym.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym

Staff is very friendly, Eric always says hello, and the instructors are very patient and fun!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym

Rob is always very knowledgable and lively!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Little Gym

The coaches are absolutely amazing. The location and parking is great as well as the price. The flexibility of making up classes or changing if needed as so many things come up with children. Is always super clean with a warm, welcoming feeling when you walk in!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. The Little Gym

Engaged, responsive staff, good mix of fun with instruction

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym

Great staff. No pressure environment but still well structured and fun.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A. The Little Gym

I LOVE the teacher and teaching environment. I would like her to be learning a little bit more of beginner gymnastics. But I do love the overall experience.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Little Gym

I enjoy seeing my daughter advance in her skills with help from both of her teachers, Miss Jill and Miss Joy. They are great, personable, and enthusiastic about what they do in the 6-12 year old class. Thank you for working with my daughter!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. The Little Gym

It’s fun. My daughter enjoys going to class. The staff is friendly and tries to include my daughter in all the activities even though she’s the type to do her own thing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. The Little Gym

Instructors

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Little Gym

I love everything about your programs. My daughter Sofia joined the bugs class when she turned 4 months old. The program has helped her with coordination, flexibility and being around other children. At 4 months, she was rolling over, before 5 months she was sitting up, and before 6 month she was crawling (we believe it was that wheel barrel exercise). Now at 7 months she standing and holding on to furniture. Thank you little gym!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym

Maya has so much fun it’s great exercise and she gets to meet children her age. You make it all very east

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym

We love everything about the little gym!! Miss Kaitlyn is so amazing -she is so great with all the kids and Bella loves her! I am not a morning person but getting up on Thursday morning for our birds class is one of my favourite parts of the week!! We highly recommend little gym to all our friends❤️❤️

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Little Gym

We love everything about The Little Gym! My daughter & I look forward to class every week!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym

Routine

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. The Little Gym

The teachers are great! I really appreciate their positive attitudes and how they make it a point to really get to know each individual kid. I also appreciate how they walk around to everybody during exploration time to really personalize the experience. Kind of reminds me of the ‘fish philosophy’ that the Seattle fish market is based on (I’m a teacher and this was something we looked at to make the classroom a positive place for students). It also helped me to be more familiar with how I could build strength in my son.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym

The instructors are very in tune with the children. My son is building confidence in his body's ability and his own capability.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Little Gym

The Little Gym Preston/Forest is awesome. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and my kids adore them. Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. The Little Gym

Pretty much everything Hahahaha I’m a single dad and love being active with my son. Having Little Gym as an outlet for my son to play, have fun, and interact with other kids is amazing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym

I love the friendly clean environment, we absolutely adore our teacher Mr. Dave. He's amazing with the kids and makes sure they all get an equal amount of attention considering how many is in the class. We couldn't imagine a better staff! It's always fun when we go, and our son loves it! I'd recommend to any of my mom friends!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym

Great staff! Wonderful programs! All fun!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. The Little Gym

The programs encourage little ones to play with less boundaries than outside the gym. My daughter loves that she has free reign to run around, explore the gym, and dance to the fun music. We also enjoy seeing familiar faces and making new friends. It's a great way to promote little ones' physical development.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym

Everly has grown so much since starting the gym and she loves Miss Makayla! We recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Little Gym

We live in a pretty isolated area and wanted to get Natalie involved in something where she could have fun and be social. Our friends recommended The Little Gym of Kingston and it has exceeded our expectations. Natalie absolutely loves it! It has helped her to be more independent and adventurous. She loves her teachers, being around all of the other kids, and of course, all of the running and jumping and playing. Her teachers, Miss Cassie and Miss Rebecca, are wonderful! I like how they don’t put pressure on the kids to join every coordinated activity and let them be curious and explore. All of the activities are age appropriate and fun! We love The Little Gym of Kingston!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym

The professionalism, the cleanliness of the facility, the training and the love that is shown to and towards our children.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.M. The Little Gym

Teachers are kindly, kids love them and have fun during the class.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. The Little Gym

The instructors are so great with the kids and come up with fun, engaging, and fluid curriculum that changes to keep the kids’ interest and enhance skill. We are so grateful!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. The Little Gym

My son is 17 months old and has been going to The Little Gym Sea Girt since he was 12 months old.

He absolutely loves it! The combination of structured and free play is perfect. It's a great opportunity for him to socialize and we love to watch his skills (and confidence!) develop week after week. We also had his 1 yr birthday party here. We highly recommend it! They help you with every aspect and really help to make it a stress free event. Plus the kids had a blast! Thank you Miss Leanne for making it a great day for all!

Also the gym is extremely clean and the staff is always helpful and welcoming. A shout out to Miss Jill, who is fantastic with little ones and always makes our class fun and personable.

We are definitely making The Little Gym a mainstay activity as our son grows!

Thanks for all of the fun!
First name removed M. & Bradley
(Wall Twp)

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Little Gym

Memphis & I (Mommy) absolutely love her teacher, infanct both teachers that we have had are amazing! I love how it’s no pressure on the children, we all know they have a mind if there own sometimes and at the little gym that is perfectly acceptable. My little girl always has fun. Everyone is so kind and friendly & she looks forward to her time each week at little gym!


Privacy Policy