David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality bikes. Convenient hours.

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful sales reps and good selection of bikes! Glad I went to David's World Cycle to purchase my bike.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.K. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What could we do to improve?

More proactive

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good performance and explanation of service from Daniel and Alex.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly employees.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurelo Cleofas Pacla David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

You can never go wrong with Trek and Bontrager. Paired with the great service of the store's employees it is just an awesome experience.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service, decently priced

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

First time in the store and I was treated like a long time customer!

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, patient, polite

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne Hickman David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly and informative. Show room is very neat and organized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Porta David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

They are all so knowledgeable and helpful there. They offer great service and convenient hours.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Solano David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service great guys and helpful

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cranker David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customers service and very friendly

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.H. David's World Cycle - Seminole
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brought my 2001 Cannondale bike in for annual maintenance 1.25.20. While there JEFF said, wow, old cannondale, maybe you should upgrade. My bike is older yes, but in mint condition. Another salesmen, trying to make a sale.
Ok, 2 days pass and Jeff calls me to tell me that the hydraulic brakes can’t be fixed, too old. He suggests shimano replacement. I say ok. I call back a week later for a status. Jeff says oops, I forgot to order the brakes. Another week goes by, I have to call again for a status. Jeff says, nope brakes not in. I’m not happy and ask why. No explanation from Jeff. One hour later I get a text from Mark saying my bike is ready.
I go to pick it up 2.1.20, pay 108 bucks and notice that my bike is filthy. They never cleaned it or lubricated a thing. Wtf did I pay for besides new brakes! It’s obvious they didn’t do any maintenance what so ever.
Total ripoff. I’ve gone there a lot and spent hundreds. I’ll been looking for another place to go after this fiasco.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fast and reasonably priced, staff was knowledgeable and he helped me load my bike into the truck and showed me the best way to do it

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kevin Risner David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person went above and beyond to help me.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Strahl David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service that is honest and fair with integrity.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.T. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What could we do to improve?

I think when someone ask the price include the labor before work is done. other than that I thought they did an excellent job on my bike. they even took it out of the car and put it back for me. great customer service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, knowledgable staff. quality products.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Services was fast, efficient and most of all did not charge me for a minor adjustment on the bike. The staff was very pleasant no matter who you spoke to - thanks for great service. Definitely will recommend this place to everyone.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What could we do to improve?

Labor costs seem high, but I did like the knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.C. David's World Cycle - College Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I brought my bike in and described a specific problem that I wanted fixed. The tech advised what he thought it would take to fix it and I agreed to the recommended work. I also suggested that someone test ride the bike before working on it so that they could actually experience / diagnose the problem. When I picked the bike up and took it for a ride it still exhibited the exact same problem that I wanted fixed. I brought the bike right back in and let the tech know that it still had the same problem that I originally wanted fixed. Clearly no one had ridden the bike either before or after working on it or they would have experienced the problem that I originally wanted fixed. At this point the tech rode the bike and said he thought the problem was in the pedal. He removed the pedal, greased the bearings, reinstalled the pedal with the proper torque and rode the bike again and stated the problem had now been fixed. I also rode the bike and agreed - the problem had now been fixed. This work on the pedal (including the test rides) probably took no more than 15 minutes. While I’m glad that the problem has now been fixed, I feel that the recommended work that was done (at least some of it) was not necessary and that I paid for work that was not needed. I’m generally not a complainer and had it not been for this feedback request, I would not be writing this message. After you have a chance to review this, I will be curious if you have any feedback - especially if you feel that it might be appropriate to make an adjustment to the amount charged for the work done. I’m happy to discuss or answer any questions you might have.
Thanks, Name removed
14 Interlaken Road
Orlando, FL 32804
Cell: Phone number removed
Email: Email address removed

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Grier David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark is great. We have four e trikes highly rec. Dr. Ken grier.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Thomas David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledge and went out of their way to fix my bike.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Phinney David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, explanations in terms of work completed were clear and understandable.


Privacy Policy