David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Jones David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

the people

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly service provided by Patrick was exceptional!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with our purchase and the high quality of personal service offered by Ashley and Tyler at your Inverness store.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Wittick David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & staff! Alex & the others were great helping get the bike that’s right for me.
David’s World- Altamonte is my Bike Shop!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Broome David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great but would like delivery

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Krohn David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Great guys, gave good advice when helping me get my bike. I love my bike!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.R. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful, great service and quality bikes and accessories.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.J.W. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thought I was charged too much for service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Roy David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Your team, excellent service. I have been many times to your Seminole dealer. Congrat and continue your good work. Special thanks to Mark, Steeve And Tyler.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Fortier David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in with a tire issue, problem solved in and out in 10 minutes.

Super service, thanks guys!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Great location. Nice bicycles to rent. Right next to the withlacoochee trail. Staff very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Caceres David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service, even though I didn't end up buying your products or complete the bicycle service I was very pleased with the way they treated us and advice we got.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service you are provided.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley is great, she takes the time to listen to my families needs/wants, provides helpful information/insight, and delivers on her word!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff members. A great selection of products and availability of in-store bicycle accessories.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Keeping several options available at store and letting customer decide best choice.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service
Thank you

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff and quality products!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryce Woods David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, easy, and knowledgeable staff. Gave guidance on care and advice on keeping bike in good condition for it to have a longer life.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, very accommodative and very thoughtful. They fully understand what I need and go the extra-mile to serve my needs. They are great!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Steward David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient, informative

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Cevallos David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Loved being able to rent a bike, ride out of the parking lot onto the nearby trail!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Modica David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent how can I help you attitude and customer service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Up front with pricing and the service was great.


Privacy Policy