David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9904 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Vince Campione David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Richard

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriella Bittner David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Townie. Thank you for having been so helpful.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wattuhewa David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

We just moved to Winter Garden from NY & it has been difficult to find a bicycle store to help us beginners. We actually went to 3 stores before this one. I can honestly say, that moving forward this will be the only bicycle store we go to! Its clean and organized and you wait in a line to be helped. The staff has been amazing on both occasions that I have went. They are kind and informative and even help you out the door and to your car for loading if needed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent rapid service with a good attitude.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barney Houston David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and the team there helped me as a new rider pick the bike that was best for me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great selection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

They had what I was looking for and put it aside for me. Courteous and quickly helped me to move on to my next errand.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Higgins David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Excellent trek/Bontrager warranty. Friendly service

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! Madeleine was extremely helpful & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davy Ridout David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely amazing job by all of your staff..

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Ball David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Tyler was super helpful and easy to work with. 100% satisfied! We will be back!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service. Employees are also very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Mitchell David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The people there have been fantastic. Taking the time to discuss the products and explain what may seen obvious. We are getting into biking, like many these days, and never knew what a quality bike actually meant, and the staff explained this, fit the bikes, and was extremely friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredrick Hunte David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

I took my bike in today to have a little computer installed. James the teac who served me, I watched him not only installed my computer he adjust the brakes, exercise the transmission, check the pressure in the tires, tighten any loose parts and assisted me in loading my bike in my truck. A pleasant surprise. Much appreciated James. Thank you David's World Cycle.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.L.S. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joycelyn Broussard David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I received excellent service. Gene was patient and answered all of my questions and allowed me to demo the road bike that I bought. He help me select accessories for the bike and a helmet. Even though store was very busy at times, I was never neglected.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Stanley David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

The hospitality and quick assistance even due to the covid epidemic. And following the mandated requirement for all citizens to wear a mask upon entry into your facility.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great. I received an immediate response with a solution.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Carter David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I purchased my bike from them and I do all my maintenance on my bike at the Wildwood location. Strongly considering up grading my current bike. If I do so, I plan on purchasing it from Dave’s.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Winter Garden, Fl. store associate Maddie was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the bibs I ordered

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My brakes were all too tight and the brake lever barley even comes down. Even the screws on the brake were stripped.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience at this location when renting a bike. Friendly professional staff.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Warren David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys are all knowledgeable and helpful. My so fell off his bike .. The guys helped me determine that we needed larger pedals .. something that simple , who would of thought ! Well it worked .. now my son is back to riding . Happy Times again !

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had to take my bike back to David's numerous times after spending over $300 in repairs and riding it less than 4 miles. Now I have to go back again today for the fourth time.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. Felt welcomed


Privacy Policy