David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Bean David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you buy the bike that will meet your needs and best for you.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Algarin David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was kind and friendly.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Sharp David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and quick, once I got in.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Crislip David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

James was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I am new to the area and will be a returning customer.
On another note, thank you for being open and following careful safety protocol during our health crisis. Bicycles are indeed necessary!
Catherine

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Claudio does a graet job taking care of all our needs. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Fornal David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

James was wonderful to deal with at the Clearwater store, very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me decide on a bike. Very satisfied with my experience! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Millican David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Got our bikes cleaned up and ready to ride. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gonzales David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great products 👍

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast, efficient and very professional. Thanks

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The care you take with each customer

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Frost David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Came in late in the day with a flat and was fixed and out the door in 10 mins. Made my son’s day. Thanks for working hard!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geiza Grube David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Flood David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice work

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Sharp David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a great experience even with all of these weird times going on. Super clean and helpful! Very knowledgeable on all aspects. Took very good care of my bike shopping experience!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, great prices and they do great work. Thanks to Javier for fixing up my bike and sending me off on my next ride.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Jacqui Davis David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, efficient & friendly and good price.
They fitted all the extras and delivered to our home.
Had exactly what we were looking for - the Electra Townie, which we have used every day since purchasing! A very good recommendation.
Very pleased with the service and our new bikes.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Berry David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, friendly and fast service!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Janet Mccallum David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Always get treated well and Great service!!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley and the team were great!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Dustin (I think that was his name) was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.T. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For obvious reasons (COVID 19) the store was overwhelmed and understaffed. The service was very very poor and the experience was underwhelming. Bikes were not delivered within the time frame provided, no initial set up was provided, sales were lost because time could not be devoted to the customer. Staff was panicking and frazzled. I didn't buy the most expensive bikes but spending close to $2,000 warrants better service.

If I had to do all over again, I would have stayed with Orange Cycle where I know I get exceptional service.

I’m sorry for the less than stellar review but you need to know.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Murphy David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Went in to fix my odometer which was done immediately. They also checked my tires and filled them as I did not realize they were so low. Gave me recommendations for hands hurting and new grips which worked well. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Swiger David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome bikes - I got an Elcectra 7D Townie and love it! Great customer service also

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

The team at the Clearwater store is fantastic to work with. I am always greeted with a big "hello" and a smile when I enter the store. They take the time to answer all my questions and make recommendations about how to improve my bike fit and overall riding experience. They are very knowledgeable. Special ordering parts, clothing and nutrition is never a problem. I have recommended that shop to many friends. It is staff and the service they provide that keeps me coming back. Trek of course is a fantastic product, but it the ease of working with James in the ordering and fitting my bike and the ongoing maintenance that keeps me going back.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Carpenter David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and friendly. Glad i discovered this shop.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, knowledgeable and quick! Thank you guys for your help with my fiancee's flat tire.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great staff.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the maintenance service for my bike I purchased. That made it worth it to me.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service and Quality products. "Nuff" said!

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

We had one of our bikes serviced on Monday and they service was completed as expected and the bike rides as if new. thank your staff


Privacy Policy