David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly knowledgeable and Colin over delivered on time his time frame

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Sadis David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous and enjoyable to deal with.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Justina Noteboom David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

I can’t remember the young guys name, but he was super friendly. While he was fixing my tire we were chatting about how he loved bikes and his story to getting to work at David’s. I appreciated them getting me in that day 45 min to closing.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful answering all questions about my bike that was serviced with professional service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.G. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your prices are high for those looking for first bike.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian was great to work with for the purchase of a new bike for our daughter.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamal Raza David's World Cycle - Altamonte
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome people and services

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection, good bikes, great staff and service

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.P. David's World Cycle - Tampa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found the customer experience to be unremarkable. You had an opportunity to make me feel special. You didn't. After my test rides it took 20 minutes for the salesperson to come over and ask me "if I was still OK". Then you didn't have the bike I wanted in my size. So I paid for bike and left with nothing. Not a good feeling. It took 6 full days to get my bike after it was paid for. No updates from the day I paid until I called to see the status. I had to work to know if my bike was ready. No text or emails with the status. Nothing.
Then when I picked my bike up, you used it as an opportunity to try and sell me tire insurance, then a light, then a bottle holder, and finally a helmet. Not enjoyable. I like to buy things; not be sold.
The last thing a client should feel as they leave your place is a positive, not a negative. That last feeling is what people remember and triggers referrals or not.
You had a chance to make this a very pleasant and personal experience. Instead, I feel I would have a better experience ordering online and having my bike delivered to me. I had a better experience buying my son's bike at Dicks a few years back.
I don't think i would refer you to others. You didn't give me one reason ro refer you.
By the way, you could have sent an email or text 1 or 2 days after i picked up my bike to see how I like it. You didn't. I guess you don't care.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff has great product knowledge...

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Weisman David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel at David's World Cycle are always very friendly and helpful.
My family have been using this store for the pass 4 years. For all of our bike purchases and repairs. Shop will tell you if your bike is in good enough condition for repair or replace.
We still have many more years of bike purchases for my 5 year old grandson.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service technicians

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

I exchanged the recharging rear flash light for the battery version. Battery ones last much longer then recharge ones which can be dangerous to go blank during long bike rides. My original one from the same manufacturer was stolen when my bike was stolen but was very consistently effective. Whereas recharge ones need to be recharged too frequently which puts the biker in danger since it can go blank during long bike rides.

The exchange was fair and kind!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rey Rijos David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and to think i almost bought a wal mart bike! I spent almost 900.00 on the bike but it will last forever and that was with life time tire and tube warranty and 5 year top to bottom warranty! I was spending 600.00 to 800 dollars a month on ubers now i ride my bike to and from work it will pay itself off in a month. Im very happy ! Thank you

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Bright David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality, and the speed

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hayes David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Knowledgeable, helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The rep handled my return, and helped me find the right product that I needed.. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hekker David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Great organization. I've bought many bikes from DWC. Very knowledgeable always a pleasure doing going to David's.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dina Carstens David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't say I really go for the product since there are plenty of options out there and the comfort of buying online. I mainly go for the help and interaction of the staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark was very nice, and helpful. Great job!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guillermo Mendoza David's World Cycle - Altamonte
What do you like about our products and services?

Best bike store ever

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

They serviced my bike promptly after getting rear-ended by someone on another bike. They performed full safety check on it for me as well.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.B. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's nice to have a bike shop where you can get parts for bikes that you cannot find in regular stores such as Walmart. The staff are generally helpful and friendly, too. However I avoid getting my bike serviced there because I find it to be terribly overpriced. For people with inexpensive bikes it doesn't make a lot of sense.

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful friendly service. Thanks for your help

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What could we do to improve?

Everything went well

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.N. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, cost effective, and expertly applied.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Peterson David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store, great people, fair prices and you guys did a great job. Best bike shop in The Villages, these people care about your situation, were the “other “ store could care less!


Privacy Policy