David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5979 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Brown David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin was great in helping me pick and outfit my trek bike. Great store.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

We brought in two bikes for repairs and they were fixed quick! All employees we spoke with were very helpfu.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Landrum David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Good explanation.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Trek bicycles are excellent bikes and the staff at Lake Mary are good people as well as knowing their stuff when it comes to bicycles. :)

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Jose Cruz David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

AWESOME quality, fantastic service

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service .

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Parente David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always a pleasure to interact with them. You never feel pressured or rushed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Birge Sigety David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Ron did an excellent job of listening to my needs and then presenting a product that met them.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lancaster David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

The best service I have ever received in a bike shop. I understand that everyone has to go through extreme training from product knowledge, service and customer relations

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lancaster David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Best way n the industry by far.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

no wait! no fuss!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and expertise of staff

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, great service. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.M. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and speedy

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Spoto David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable personnel. Personable mechanic. Timely repairs.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Schneider David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

They got the work done fast, gone at a good price.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris and Tyler go out of their way to accommodate my schedule and have fantastic attitudes.
This is the way they treat everyone ALL the time.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great servicce

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genice Shaw David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Very courteous!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Huckabee David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was quick to assist with my inner tube needs and answered all questions!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Well organized store with wide variety of gear.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Simon David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

The service went above and beyond my expectations. I brought my bike in for service with minimal expectations but when I picked up my bike it was like I was purchasing a new bike. And it rides beautifully. Satisfied customer for sure.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is always good when I come in the store.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Johnson David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

What I most like about David’s World Cycle in Ormond Beach is the service and friendliness of the staff. I can buy my MTB gear online just as easy. I keep coming back to your store because the customer service reminds me of years ago when people were friendly and passionate about their work. You don’t see that much these days but I get it every time I walk through David’s doors.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Snyder David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the prompt service and the very reasonable price for repair work.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Binder David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

They were great! Good price for repair, did the job quickly and did it right! Very nice guy on the counter Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Doles David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin’s personality


Privacy Policy