David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4894 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Mikna David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so helpful!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always turn the work around quickly

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hebden David's World Cycle - Red Bug
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, turnaround and friendliness!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Falanga David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Store is neat with a nice layout. Good assortment too

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Jensen David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a fine job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Gray David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Davids in Inverness is outstanding! Once I brought my wife's bike in while we were biking because of a minor issue she was having and the dropped what they were doing to fix the problem. I recently bought a bike that came with a computer (Trek 300) and asked them to set it up. They did with a smile and didn't even charge. Aske for Ashley, she super.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for helping me pick out the perfect father’s day gift!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Wilkinson David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

They are always very helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick service and great work and kind and respectful

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Well done

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. David's World Cycle - Altamonte
What do you like about our products and services?

Dey duh bestest

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Hutter David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Never disappointed when I go into this place

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. David's World Cycle - Altamonte
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices are fair and service is excellent.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from Steve on 301

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Turner David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

I came down from Atlanta to buy a emonda arl 5, 52cm. I had called a few times before purchase to make sure the bike was in the shop as indicated by the trek website. Each time I called I was greeting with a friendly staff member to answer any questions I had. On day of purchase I was able to test ride the bike and my questions were answered. Great shop would buy from them again if in the area.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. David's World Cycle - Red Bug
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hunter David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous service. Made a recommendation to solve my problem and did.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Oliver Wade David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and service department.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Shadle David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff understood Catrikes issues.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, cheerful, and very helpful staff. It is always a pleasure doing business with David's.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda James David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin fixed my bike better than my regular shop, so now I will go exclusively to David’s, even though it is farther from my home.

Yesterday when I needed a repair, Justin went beyond, looked my bike over, lubed my chain, and wiped my bike down.

The shop also has all the history of my bike and services on the computer, easily accessed.

I have already recommended this shop to my friends.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly service

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Stephens David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

David's World Trek has the best customer service. Every single employee is so helpful and friendly. The epitome of what a local shop should be. Also love that the store is well spread out and not over crowded. Love this place!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. David's World Cycle - Altamonte
What do you like about our products and services?

We had the best service at David’s World Cycle. All the guys were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Brennan David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, accurate, knowledgeable, fair pricing. Includes 10 % military discount on parts🇺🇸💪🙋‍♀️

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Barnett David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Had the product I wanted. Great customer service. Ron really nailed my fitting on my new Speed Concept.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Justice David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott is a fantastic representative of your establishment. From the initial consultation and estimation of the repairs that I needed to the day I picked it up, Scott was above and beyond the level of professionalism that I expected. My wife's bicycle was repaired as promised, in the time frame promised and within a few dollars of the estimated price. Superb Staff, service and value all around. I will highly recommend your establishment without a single moment of hesitation. 5 out of 5 STARS.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Rappaport David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and products

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisatim Conley David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and excellent bike mechanics


Privacy Policy