David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5444 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cooper David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Super knowledgeable and friendly staff made me feel right at home the moment I walked through the door. Bought a fantastic bike!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What could we do to improve?

more variety than trek

more higher end mtb stuff

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Lisa Beardsley / Smirnow David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly helpful knowledgeable prompt

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products accompanied with a very engaging and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly knowledgeable staff and great service

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camille Marino David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't ridden in 35 years; i only bought my first girl's bike 2 weeks ago because i wanted to be sure my feet could reach the ground solidly. Mark and the other gentleman, didn't catch his name, were absolutely wonderful. They told me anot didn't trails and gave my cheap little bike a tune up so it would ride reliably until i upgrade. Then mark went through my options so i could find an adult-sized bike that would fit my needs. Until i can afford that bike, I'm now riding a 26" alternative that I'll be bringing in as well for a tune up. The bottom line is that i feel confident in their expertise and appreciate their warm and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Orban David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Trek brand and purchased a Marlin 5 from your store. I'll probably be upgrading to the Trek FX3 in the near future. Always friendly and courteous staff.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job...

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Myer David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and talented staff.

Thank you for servicing my vintage Trek

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Johnson David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

It was fast and courteous

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in Tuesday morning with a flat back tire and left with a guaranteed repair in less than 20 minutes.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff that provided a pleasant purchasing experience.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Kent was very accommodating and helped my 5 year old daughter choose her dream bike. Great attention to detail, this coming from an ex-bike shop guy and 30+ year roadie.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Touchstone David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention I receive each time
I need something.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Gutierrez David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and amazing selection of products. My daughter’s bike is brand new

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive knowledgable staff, plenty of inventory

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifton Pottgen David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was quick and efficient and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Edel David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to detail and spending time to make correct decision.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

While I recommend David’s World Cycle, I do not want my name out there on the Internet.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Frank Wisniewski David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service -

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I visited your Wildwood location to look for new bicycles. Tom was covering in that store that day. He gave us excellent advise and answered our questions. We spent at least an hour with him. In the end we purchased a new bicycle for my wife. We will be back to purchase one for myself this week.

The staff was all very caring and explained the company policies on returns, adjustments etc.

We have already recommended your store to neighbors and friends.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Mawhinney David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication was great. Professionally performed repairs.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are cheap but the labor is too high

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Always good service. Good prices. Nice staff

Best bike shop around.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

The bicycles and accessories are quality. Ashley was phenomenal in helping us select the correct bikes and sizes for the type of riding we will be doing. She is very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality.


Privacy Policy