David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6861 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

You were able to fix my flat tire while I waited. I appreciated the quick service and excellent repair work.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barbera David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Prefer Trek Bontrager line. I called in advance to check availability. Angel gave me choices and put one aside. Upon arrival he explained all lighting options in detail. He shared cycling tips and invited me to be part of Tour de Cure training and rides. Bought the light, love it. Great way to spend lunch break. Thank you Angel and David’s World. JM

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service and quick turn around! Bike is like new again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

I was super happy with the service and quality of the work done on my bike. Everything I asked to be completed was done perfect and in a timely manner. The only downside was the $286 dollars it cost to put new cables and a bracket riser kit on my trip bike that I paid for and brought in. It seemed a bit of a over kill in price.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very great experience

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Prindiville David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Alcee David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and customer service is superb!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Low Key

No Pressure

Very Knowlegable

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Called up and wanted to get a quote on getting two tires mounted I was told it was $60. I went to REI and spent 20 bucks and was there for 15 minutes.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Convient and fast

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hekker David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Been going to David`s for years. Have 2 Project Ones various other bikes. And they maintain them all. Its always Great to stop in even if it's just to say hi.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.K. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Well stocked and quick friendly service

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Gershkowitz David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is pleasant, the service is quick and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome 👍

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and always there to help.

Products are always solid and reliable

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees.

Fare prices.

Great bikes.

Super service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Turner David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff!
Products can be purchased anywhere.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Cain David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful service. Carlos is excellent with bike repairs.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Motta David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and I decided it was time to invest in a nice bike and looked up a few places. David's World Cycle was at the top and had a five star rating. So, with that, we drove straight there and was greeted and helped by a very knowledgeable young man, Tyler. We told him what we were looking for and he knew exactly what kind of bike to show us. My son and I test drove the bikes on the Pinellas trail that is right out their back door. Tyler listened to us and answered all of our questions. We walked out of David's World Cycle with 2 beautiful new Trek bikes, a super easy to use bike rack, lights, helmets,bottle holders, and an awesome rack (for me) with bags for shopping. We could not be happier! It was just enjoyable to be in David's World Cycle. They have a bike "garage" for where the talented bike mechanics perform your bike's repairs and maintenance. It's an all around great place to buy and return for maintenance. I am so glad we chose David's and will recommend them to anyone who wants a quality bike and outstanding, knowledgeable service. Many thanks to Tyler! We are so happy with our purchase!
Candace
Treasure Island, FL

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julian Serna David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The best mechanics, and the best service, why would u go anywhere else?

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.B. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite and helpful crew working there

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.G. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

I generally just stop in there for a quick Bonk Bar of some small item while I am riding the trail. I am however always greeted as if I am spending thousands of dollars on a bike. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The three Trek bikes I have purchased were all bought in Lakeland because it's closer to home and they had the type of bikes I wanted. Inverness caters to a different demographic.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Elva David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Had just what I needed and the price was right.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Hagy David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service! They were able to have my bike back on the road in only a few hours!

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julio Cestero David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Since you enters the store, will receive the best attention with kindness from the employees. If they cannot give the solution, they get the person that know or who can guide you.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

The price was reasonable for a tune-up. It was also recommended to replace worn tires, tubes, flywheel, and chain. The staff was not pushy. The technicians did a great job and also they cleaned the bike. I am very happy with the service. They were relaxed but professional. So worth it.


Privacy Policy