David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6480 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

They replaced my crappy kickstand (which had been cut too short) with a terrific new one that mounts in the back. They were knowledgeable, friendly and did the replacement on the spot as a walk-in.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shop and people

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Explained things to me and told me what my bike needed. Treated me with respect and honesty. Took good care of my bike.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.B. David's World Cycle - Tampa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed, but it was just a simple transaction experience. Not special enough for me to recommend to friends. No staff member offered assistance until I brought the product to the register.

By the way, $90 for a baseline bike tune (cable tightening, lubrication) is exorbitant

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Wendy Knarr David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

They are the best

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality is very good. Every time I talk to guys at the stores, it's very friendly and answered all my questions. I'm enjoying being in DW family!

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The was very impressed by the service I received from Maureen Darrell and others in the College Park store.
It is important to note that in the few visits to the store over the last decade I have been disgusted by the lack of attention and service by the store attendants. It has seamed as though people were not interested in approaching me if I was not looking at a bicycle with a price tag in the mutl- thousands of dollars. Snobishness? Elitism? Consequently I didn't visit the store more than once every couple of years. Sales lost, and money spent elsewhere.

Wanting to try more / different bikes I tried your store again.
I was very happy with the help I got in the store from the sales staff and from the technicians assembling bikes for me to try the next day.
Maureen greeted me within 5 seconds of entering the store and she and Darrell worked well together to offer suggestions and help me select a bike.

Also appreciated Jim's help in Casselberry where I picked up the bike and some additional accessories.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.C. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your store is so Expensive every time I go to your store I feel like you guys over charge for everything

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Dyer David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Patrick was so kind to show me how to work my bike and install a seat and lights!!! Will definitely come back soon.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Nelson David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are the products but the service is where your staff really shines above the rest!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Sinnott David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Service department is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was fantastic.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tito Chaparro David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerome was very helpful

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyndall Bennett David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex Shaffer was very kind and patient with helping me fix the issue with my bike. I greatly appreciate the speedy turn-around!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Stevens David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and courteous. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bacon David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys always do a good job. Thank you very much for helping me take care of my bike.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Gunkelman David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and knowledgable staff. They keep my bike up and running so I can enjoy the roads and trails!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

No comments

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, professional service, delivered by employees that will always make sure that you don't spend more money then you need to.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.B. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the customer service

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and staff knowledge of bikes!

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and convenient

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sistak David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional personal that know bikes and products. Staff enjoys what they do and you can tell when you visit. I would not take my bike anywhere else after my exceptional service at David’s World Cycle.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Slater David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Ashley Clark does a wonderful job managing the store and is also a terrific bike mechanic.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Holdaway David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products, no gimmicky stuff. Staff is always friendly and we sometimes chat about races, events, etc. I am happy to give them my business.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S.E. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'll change my recommendation to #10, if I get the rear pouch that's advertised FREE in everything I see online, etc.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always helpful

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive staff. Answered all my questions. Took good care of my needs.


Privacy Policy