David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 593 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Howe David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, reliable and professional service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Ryser David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service request. The repair was done right the first time.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.L. David's World Cycle - Waterford Lakes
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was professional and answered all of my questions. We will definitely return!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was good and friendly to work with, took care of my repair without issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

Great bikes! And Great costumer service!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent mechanic! ? Jarrod ?

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.B. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The employees did not have on masks. Will not be back with such disregard for customer safety.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Barros David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

The Salesman i had. You van get the same e things everywhere but you ca t get service like this everywhere
Thank YOU

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Leverett David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quick work

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.T. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not get the right tires in the first time and it took a long time for you to get back to me as you had forgotten all about the order. Though you did go the extra mile and put the new tires on. That was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Breitung David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, helpful staff. Took care of everything needed!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, reliable, friendly service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Sutliff David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable equipment by trusted brands—knowledgeable and friendly staff—great sales and marketing.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerardo Hernandez David's World Cycle - South OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

I was out of town and my wife needed help with my bike. She went in and they knew my bike they helped her out really well!! Thanks!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Byron Erickson David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

\\You try harder to accommodate your customers. Your products have quality and your stand behind them.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.D.R. David's World Cycle - College Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When i walked in i asked for Medium mountain bike and or hybrid, the gentlemen simply laughed. Instead of showing me what could be purchased, that was the extent of the conversation. I asked again if there was a less expensive hybrid and instead of looking in the system, it was simply said, no. I purchased a 1200 hybrid and my friend the very next day purchased a 600+ same model 2 vs 4 at your other location. Poor Service, Poor Customer Engagement and Lack of knowledge of inventory. I will not recommend

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the willingness to listen to my request and effort in finding the right part.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Sargent David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Darrel and the staff at the Edgewater store were great in helping Rebecca and I to find the right bikes to buy and then the ordering and all of the details were handled on time and in a very professional manner.

I used to ride competitively with the Orland Road Club (Twenty years ago). I started buying items from Dave's back in the early 2000s.

Thanks for the great bikes and the excellent service.

Dennis and Rebecca Sargent

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Tidwell David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly supportive sales and service staff. They gave me a fair trade for my old bike.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The beautiful woman who was at the front desk was very helpful and highly competent! Also, the man who repaired my bicycle did a great job, was very personable and obviously was an expert working on bicycles. Overall my experience at the bicycle shop was outstanding.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. David's World Cycle - Waterford Lakes
What do you like about our products and services?

Angel has been great!!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Williams David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and fair prices.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrew was great!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Siegel David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by very knowledgeable technicians.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike/Mary Geiger David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

The Trek brand is one of the best out there. The quality is high, there is a lot of innovation and the people who distribute the product are great. David’s World Cycle has been great in working with me in the purchase of two bikes now and both times they have bent over backwards to make sure I had a good experience.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Called your shop and told Jim that my rear bikectire was bald. He asked me a few questions and said you can bring it in right now and we can fix with little wait time. I thought they would be backed up and that was not the case.
Was treated with respect and a friendly face.
Love that type of service! Thank you, Jim!

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Attentive service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff were very helpful in fixing my bike.


Privacy Policy