David's World Cycle

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3428 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was prompt and courteous, no hovering or pressure to buy. Prices are average, products are quality. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hughes David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is to notch! We've always received great service. Employees are knowledgeable and always willing to answer questions... even from amateurs like us!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What could we do to improve?

Overall it was a very good experience and the bike was great. I think the only improvement I would recommend was when I first came into the shop I told them I was there to get a rental bike that I reserved online. I gave them my name and the sales person left me. I was waiting around for awhile thinking they were going to bring the bike up, but they still needed to set it up. No one communicated with me or told me they still needed to do this. After I asked another sales person, he explained to me the bike needed to be set up. After I received the bike, I was told I was free to go. Usually at other bike shops I've rented from, they have me test ride it outside and check back with you before you leave to make sure you were satisfied. Again, the bike was great. . These are just my thoughts on improvements.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.L. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The mechanics were great to talk to, very helpful and went out of their way to get my bike back to me the next day (Sunday) even though they had a considerable amount of work in the shop ahead of me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gann David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and 5 star service

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, very clean and professional shop.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff super friendly

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. David's World Cycle - OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was very good at fixing my mike problems. He is worth the drive to get our bike fixed. We will keep coming there for our biking needs.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Really like the guys. Friendly and work hard to get you what you need.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Erik was super helpful and patient, answering all my questions.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Was able to get seat put on right away, no wait time.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Lange David's World Cycle - OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Went out of their way to have everything just right. Wide selection of products.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Sylvia David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful friendly staff. Quality products. And they'll always refill your tires with air when you're running low on a ride and pass by a store. I appreciate that!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Pollard David's World Cycle - Red Bug
What do you like about our products and services?

I called looking for a bike rack for my comfortable. They looked up my car right then and it was waiting for me when I walked in and took the time to make sure it was right for my car. Great service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Livingston David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Unbelievable service. Thanks Bill

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. David's World Cycle - OBT
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and great service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Walsh David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, always parts in stock, reasonable price

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What could we do to improve?

Better training for staff. Depending on who you talk to you get a different response.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. David's World Cycle - Inverness
What do you like about our products and services?

You backup your work!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Mings David's World Cycle - Red Bug
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone that works in this shop is always eager to help. They know you by your first name and greet you by name when you walk in the door. They make you feel more like a friend vs. a customer.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Reynolds David's World Cycle - WILDWOOD
What do you like about our products and services?

all of it

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Masse David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly And knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Wilson David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by well informed staff. Premier products and lots of in stock bikes.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin listened patiently to every single one of my concerns/issues and addressed each one capably. Great followthrough with customizing my Catrike Dumont. I love my new trike! At age 62, I now have a new hobby that I can enjoy for decades to come! Great job!

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful, explains differences to help you make your own choice, no pressure to purchase

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and courteous staff
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service
Great Price
Great Bike

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff that aren't just trying to sell you new or upgraded parts.


Privacy Policy