David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jovanny Cruz David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my bike. The salesman was very polite and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Heinley David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful when we bought parts for our bike.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Hernandez David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Ruiz David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly n fast service

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly. I often go into bike shops where the employees are snobs and act like they do not have the time to bother with me. That was not the case here. I was taken care of and explained the difference between the products. I will come back

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring service. Knowledgeable analysis of problems with our bikes. Recommendation to replace my husband’s bike with an appropriate and reasonably affordable bike.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is amazing and were very helpful when I was picking a bike!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Ryan David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, excellent knowledge of all products. Great advice on things I never would have thought about.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people there and no hassle returns.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job checking out a trike I bought. Very fair price and didnt try to sell me something I didnt need

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service- fair price

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Bob Hoover David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were friendly, fast service!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Weathers David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got great products also, with quality as the number one rule.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.C. David's World Cycle - Casselberry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not having part in stock. Also, I was quoted different prices on tires, then when actually rang up they were more money. We are thinking about buying two new bikes and the people there were friendly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service !

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What could we do to improve?

Little more thorough check like lubricating & cleaning. I liked the shop but more attention to detail would have been appreciated.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.C. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I recomended two of my friends to get into biking and buy Trek at davidsworld altamonte where i bought my bike too. And both of them are not happy and telling me there not goin to comeback at davids world altamonte. They went to edgewater and they were happy with the service they got.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Goff David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is top notch!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place to shop without pressure. Knowledgeable staff and mechanics.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

nice store knowledgeable stuff

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Cooper David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly and wonderful service. Was looking at getting a new bike and was looking at bike shops around the Daytona beach area. David’s world cycles is one of the most friendly bike shops around. They helped me look at different option of bikes and helped me find the one that’s right for me. I fell in love with the trek checkpoint al3 and even though they had to order the bike from the manufacturer they assembled the bike and got it ready for me in no time at all. Would highly recommend this bike shop if you are ever in or around the Daytona beach area.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yany Mariela Martinez David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent attention and good services. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.O. David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and fast customer service. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duane Debbie Turner David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Took the wifes bike in for a tune up and the technicians went above and beyond expected service. Always very friendly and courteous.
I highly recommend Davids World Cycle of Seminole

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G.C. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service Excellent Repare Great advise

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark David was wonderful. He is all about promoting riding whether you buy from them or not. I bought a bike from a different dealer but will be bringing it here for all services. He has said he will show me how to take care of a flat tire, etc training anytime for free. Thanks again Mark David Lawrence.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Montford David's World Cycle - Carrollwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great to have a bike shop close by that does great service every time especially if it's urgent! I was stoke to find the Race Face Chester pedals I wanted also the color I preferred. Nice guys as well!


Privacy Policy