David's World Cycle
2517 Edgewater Drive
Orlando
FL 32804
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff and quality products!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryce Woods David's World Cycle - Casselberry
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, easy, and knowledgeable staff. Gave guidance on care and advice on keeping bike in good condition for it to have a longer life.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, very accommodative and very thoughtful. They fully understand what I need and go the extra-mile to serve my needs. They are great!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Steward David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, efficient, informative

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Cevallos David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Loved being able to rent a bike, ride out of the parking lot onto the nearby trail!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Modica David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent how can I help you attitude and customer service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. David's World Cycle - Wildwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Up front with pricing and the service was great.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Tucker David's World Cycle - College Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The Team including Leo and Darrell!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlos was very helpful and concerned. I also like your brand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayme Grim David's World Cycle - Tampa
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, reliable service. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melony Osterhout David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything about shopping here was awesome! Walked in, found my bike and was out the door in no time. Very helpful with finding exactly what I wanted! Love my new Trek!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My counter there was absolutely outstanding. Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable as were the others working in the shop. I highly recommend their bike shop.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Greene David's World Cycle - Clearwater
What do you like about our products and services?

I wouldn’t ride anything but a Trek and DWC has the best customer service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. David's World Cycle - Lakeland
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest, informed, competitive pricing.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaek Mcpherson David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys at the shop are great. My wife made a purchase which had to be ordered; when the items came in they were blemished. The guys refused to install the items onto her bike because of the (very slight) blemish. Instead, they reordered the merchandise!! That people, is top quality!! Stick with David's World Cycle and you can be confident that you will get nothing but the best - merchandise as well as service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They serviced my bike with only what it needed, no additional charges or hidden fees. Down to earth customer service for sure.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.J. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla/Mike Newan David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is done on time and the staff is always helpful and professional!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. David's World Cycle - Lake Mary
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very quick. Very good turn around time. Richard was awesome

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Desso David's World Cycle - Seminole
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! And reasonable!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. DWC19 - Jax Beach
What could we do to improve?

I want to support local and will on some things. Pricing is high?

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. David's World Cycle - Ormond Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Catrike we designed and made.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and support were exceptional!

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. David's World Cycle - Altamonte Springs
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S. David's World Cycle - Tavares
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Richardson David's World Cycle - Winter Garden
What do you like about our products and services?

I am new to cycling and know nothing about bikes, gears, racks, etc, I purchased a pre own Specialized Bike and brought it in to David’s Cycle World on the recommendation of a trusted friends. I was not disappointed. All the staff I’ve dealt with have been extremely helpful in explaining all the options on items I wanted or needed. They serviced the bike, replaced only needed parts, explained pros and cons of types of car racks, shoes, helmets so I felt confident in my final decisions. Kent was amazing, he went over everything on my bike and explained what it was, how to use it, tips for ease of handling. Thank you, Jack, Michael, Fabian and Kent for such amazing customer service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Hulsey David's World Cycle - Oviedo
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice work and friendly. Prices comparable to other cycle shops

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Hash David's World Cycle - Melbourne
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is genuine like you're part of their family. Highly recommended


Privacy Policy