AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
817 Valetta Street
London
ON N6H 2Z2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Flexible; informative; save $ :)

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

knowlegeable friendly staff. courteous - was delayed for visit so called to ingorm.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Knowledge, amiable, efficient

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was good inspection

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgable and professional service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Marc was very educational and his service was excellent.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Polite, time efficient in providing services and provided helpful information in rebates.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was professional & done with the convenience of the home owners as the most important specification. It does take a long time, but the Inspector has to caheck several things. We were very happy with the young fellow who turned up to do our inspection.
First name removed.
V.M. Last name removed. MD., FRCPC.
Emeritus clinical professor, UWO.
and
part-time Consultant nutritionist
Sunningdale Health & Wellness Center.
London Ontario.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly knowledgable. Helpful.

Barry was by far the best

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Barry was very professional, He explained the process and addressed questions I had.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was very thorough and I received lots of good advice.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Mr Kenny was very efficient in his inspection. Offered lots of advice and information explaining each element of the inspection process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Steve was excellent.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Acted in a professional manner.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Discussed the issues and what testing will do . Indicated allocation for each area. Very informative Looking forward to next step and then have second part of test.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very helpful tips in providing my family with energy saving information.

Also Barry Kenny the advisor was excellent in explaining and making sure that we understood the inspection service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Informative friendly service

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector’s knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

AmeriSpec was primarily engaged by Roy Inch and Sons, so that we might qualify for rebates as we are buying a new furnace and AC. I was not aware it was a home inspection according to my knowledge of a home inspection, but thought it was only a heat audit. Having said this the inspection did point out some good things to improve and Barry Kenny was very helpful, explaining what he was doing and why, and possible solutions to improving the retention of heat.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly through and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The service was very professional explained as he proceed with his work step by step good job will have to do my 2nd audit few things i will have to do mostly chalking, hope that will give me my rebate.Thanks

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very informative and friendly

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The audit was very beneficial as it gave me a lot of good ideas and cost savings. I will work to implement them and am looking forward to a much more comfortable winter!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Quick, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgable and courteous!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector took thw time to explain what hw was doing. He was very knowledgeable about HVAC.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

On time for the appointment
Explained everything very well
Showed me where to improve

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very informative and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy