Pillar To Post
4530 Shooting Star Ave.,
Middleton
Wisconsin 53562
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very good at 'translating' to this home owner.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wallace Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved it cause he pointed out everything. Saved me thousands of dollars. I didn't buy the house but he saved me from a train wreck

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Lynch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fgh

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough job!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional. Informative. Quick.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and was open to any questions we had. Highly recommend! Happy customer

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Easy process to get things scheduled as well.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest & sincere.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his process and friendly. He answered any questions I had a he completed his inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Worley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very great and very informative, he took pictures and explained all questions and details of the house inspection for us and we are glad to suggest any one looking for an inspector look for Pillar to Post !
Patrick and Christy Worley

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures to prove you were there!

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laleh Avazpour Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a very pleasant experience with Pilar to post. Mark took care of the home inspection. He was thorough and patient with the inspection. I've had him to do another inspection before and he went out of his way to address our concerns. Totally recommend him.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Efficient, quick, but thorough. Answered any and all questions asked!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Powell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that they go through the whole house with you. Top to bottom. Show you where your shutoff valves are and explain everything to you. Extremely appreciated and would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed and super friendly!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erran Daniels Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Michaels was thorough, educational, efficient, and very nice. I learned a lot and am more confident about my future home.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was a very friendly professional guy. He explained everything along the process and made sure we understood. We valued his expertise.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and just all around amazing. Mark could not have done a better job! We really like the binder of information at the end as well.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Mulkey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was so helpful as we are purchasing a house while we are in another state. He did the inspection while we were on Facetime with our realtor.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and verbalized what he was seeing. Even the sellers were impressed!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Pellebon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expedient and thorough

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough inspection, highly recommend Mark to inspect homes. Totally worth the money

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Malmquist Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough, informative, meticulous, and kind. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great at explaining things and showing me things around the house. He was very patient and thorough. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Bonebright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and thorough. Mark answered all of my questions and made sure I fully understood what he was doing during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Jacobsz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional, knowledgeable, responded to email quickly and explained everything to me during the inspection. He was very thorough and went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome


Privacy Policy