Pillar To Post
4530 Shooting Star Ave.,
Middleton
Wisconsin 53562
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenzin Kalden Kunor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time and detail the inspector took explaining everything to me was great. This is my first home I have owned and I learned a lot about my home through this inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and very knowledgable. Mark was recommended by a co-worker and he lived up to every expectation I had. I highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Ortiz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained things in detail.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Nofsinger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We needed an inspection last minute and Mark made it work with his schedule, getting us set up on a Saturday. Mark took his time during his inspection while walking through each detail with us on what he was seeing and took the time to explain it to us. We also got out inspection report back that same evening. Super fast, friendly, and detailed oriented!

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and I learned so much. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough, professional, and kind. His report, which was very organized and easy to follow, arrived the same day as the inspection, which was very convenient.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to every last detail during the inspection. Mark explained the inspection in detail, answered our questions, offered up suggestions, and provided a very thorough report. We highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for peace of mind during the home buying process.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Michaels was extremely efficient and professional throughout the inspection.

We learned a lot about our new house during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom DeCoster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communicative and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very good at 'translating' to this home owner.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Wallace Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved it cause he pointed out everything. Saved me thousands of dollars. I didn't buy the house but he saved me from a train wreck

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Lynch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fgh

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough job!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Professional. Informative. Quick.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and was open to any questions we had. Highly recommend! Happy customer

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Easy process to get things scheduled as well.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest & sincere.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures to prove you were there!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Worley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very great and very informative, he took pictures and explained all questions and details of the house inspection for us and we are glad to suggest any one looking for an inspector look for Pillar to Post !
Patrick and Christy Worley

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his process and friendly. He answered any questions I had a he completed his inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed and super friendly!

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laleh Avazpour Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a very pleasant experience with Pilar to post. Mark took care of the home inspection. He was thorough and patient with the inspection. I've had him to do another inspection before and he went out of his way to address our concerns. Totally recommend him.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Efficient, quick, but thorough. Answered any and all questions asked!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Powell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that they go through the whole house with you. Top to bottom. Show you where your shutoff valves are and explain everything to you. Extremely appreciated and would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erran Daniels Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Michaels was thorough, educational, efficient, and very nice. I learned a lot and am more confident about my future home.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and just all around amazing. Mark could not have done a better job! We really like the binder of information at the end as well.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and verbalized what he was seeing. Even the sellers were impressed!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Mulkey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was so helpful as we are purchasing a house while we are in another state. He did the inspection while we were on Facetime with our realtor.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was a very friendly professional guy. He explained everything along the process and made sure we understood. We valued his expertise.


Privacy Policy