Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
11005 Reading Rd
Cincinnati
OH 45241
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

He was very honest.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Chris is great
Always flexible, professional and good at what he does

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate having such a loyal customer and welcome opportunities to be of service at your home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Your service people are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and worked continuously to get the job done in a minimum amount of time.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival. Explained pricing and did a wonderful job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciated the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Our service guy, Christopher, was so friendly and worked hard while he was here. I was very happy with the work he did and if we ever need help again, I would want him to come back.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful for the opportunity to be of service to you, and we hope to work with you again.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, price transparent, easy to pay, and didn't need to ask to wear shoe covers inside. Will definitely use their services in the future.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to be of service at your home, and we look forward to working with you on future projects.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Kochan Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Mr Handyman did everything with courtesy and professionalism. They were prompt, listened well, cleaned up after every job, and did every job the correct way. Many thanks

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. We are truly grateful to have had this opportunity to be service to you.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Muchmore Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

The workman was very nice and upfront with the costs with me. He kept me up to date with what he was doing and the time and costs involved.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service at your home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Tech was professional, very thorough and courteous.
Complete satisfaction.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate having the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Succeeds at all projects.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

We appreciate you taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have this opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Nice job !

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and we also appreciate you allowing us to correct our mistake to make this a satisfying experience for you.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.L.P. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Skills, timeliness, respectful of home environment

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. It's always a pleasure to be available for service to our longest customers. We thank you for another opportunity to be of service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Our service person came promptly as scheduled and did a very nice job with the installation.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Handyman does a great job. I’ve had them out twice to do exterior trim repair and power washing. Both of the men that came out to the house were on time and finished the jobs in a timely manner. I’m satisfied with the service and will use them again when needed.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. We truly appreciate this opportunity to be of service to you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Job well done.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Chris was a very professional and pleasant painter.. he had a somewhat difficult job but was organized and worked diligently the entire time without a word of complaint. I'd hire him again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are fortunate to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McMillan Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Quality of work was excellent.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Everything from beginning to end of project on time, on budget and high quality.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

everything is done right and Dan knows so much about everything! and can bring me up to date on all the latest inventions and appliances, etc.
We are now planning to get me a wrap-around wall for my tub in the future -- which I did not know about.
He keeps my yard ship shape , too. As well as the inside. He is a very hard worker.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your kind review. We truly are grateful to have had these opportunities to be of service to you, and we look forward to a long working relationship!

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Greg King has helped me now 3 times, all good. Hard working, efficient, friendly service
I'll call again

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind review. We are glad Greg has been such a help for you, and we look forward to being of service to you in the future!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable and reasonable.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you!

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Service guy was very knowledgeable. Appointment was scheduled in a convenient & timely manner. Work performed was excellent. I will use Handyman again without any hesitancy.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to be of service to you again!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Careful & thorough work.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Frame Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

George was very knowledgeable. He handled the tasks we needed done with professionalism. I will seek out his service again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

The expertise of the the Handyman doing my job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have the opportunity to work with you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geneva Miller Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

I can't do it myself, so everytime I need some work done around the house Mr. Handyman gets it done right the 1st time. Anyone that can't DIY should call Mr. Handyman.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We truly appreciate each time we have an opportunity to be of service to you!

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Can get help in a hurry

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for sharing your review. We always appreciate another opportunity to be of service to our longtime customers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

He was on time and very courteous

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to post a review. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.S. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and reliable.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are truly grateful to have had the opportunity to be of service to you.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY
What do you like about our services?

Greg did an excellent job and left the work areas in clean shape

Response from Mr. Handyman of Greater Cincinnati/NKY:

Thank you for taking a moment to share a review. We are grateful to have had this opportunity to be of service to you.


Privacy Policy