Pillar To Post
57 Gina Street
Lewiston
Maine 04240
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection, good follow up, liked the notebook

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Defillipo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael has been great to work with and would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Allison Roberge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! I was impressed with how through you were and took your time to detail. Any questions we had you were able to answer and give suggestions if we had any. Also love how quick you were to give us the reports! Would highly recommend you!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rooney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxed, thorough and understandable. Good blend of technology and people. Quick turnaround too.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, thoughtful

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, accommodating of multiple schedules, and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Larson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly, organized, professional. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Collinson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the inspection. Inspection seemed very thorough and wasn’t rushed at all even though it was raining. Really appreciated the follow up calls. They are very open to questions throughout the process and after they leave. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a fantastic job! He was professional, courteous, and had no problem explaining anything I had questions about!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Very knowledgeable and took time to explain things about the house

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Tierney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Once again I was very impressed with Mike and the service he provides for the home inspection. So thorough during the inspection and the report that he provides, which was the same day. He's also very responsive to emails and phone calls, which is great as I had some questions that he was more than willing to answer and was very helpful. This was my second inspection with Mike and while I would use him again, I'm hoping that I won't have to in the near future. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to set the inspection appointment quickly. Mike was very pleasant, professional, and thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and his explanations were clear.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Filmore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Micheal was super nice, he answered all our question and went over everything With is throughly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohamed Ahmed Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!
Amazing service

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Robson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so helpful and professional and made us feel very much at ease with the process. He explained the inspection results very clearly. The binder for report and back up documents is a great tool. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Murphy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, prompt and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, courteous and prompt

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Allison Whittington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Michael Lacombe was a pleasure. He was thorough in his inspection of the home we are buying. He was patient with my questions and very clear with his explanations without being patronizing in the least. It was refreshing to work with someone so simultaneously kind and professional. I would gladly work with him again and recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gary Dusza Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced and very professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Meehl Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and provided a complete inspection. The report was extremely important in deciding on whether to go through with the purchase so an independent viewpoint is a must.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Rothermel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick. The inspection was thorough. The inspector made himself available after the inspection to discuss the results of water and air tests.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciate how he took the time to explain everything to me and terms I can understand.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail is great

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Jean & Ronald Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed inspection. Straight up information that was easy to understand and details on resolving problem areas.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very very professional and and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and answered all of our questions. Mo Dube was very thorough in her septic inspection. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, polite


Privacy Policy