HomeTeam Inspection Service
22 Aldersgate Circle
Budd Lake
New Jersey 07828
United States
  • Phone: 9735477748

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He took his to inspect the property. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee & Jennifer Underhill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was so knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection . He was a very personable gentleman as well .

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Nowakowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Jean Braun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professionalble

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Dunham Jackie Dunham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed information and thorough inspection , well versed and knowledgeable , Larry performed an outstanding inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Satmaria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, and works very efficiently. I was allowed to be there for the entire home inspection, whenever I had a question Larry knew what he knew and for what he did not know he would admit to this and recommend having the respective professional take a look! I learned a lot on my first inspection!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Simpson-Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry's service went above and beyond what was expected. He was detailed, and explained everything to my husband and I. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and prompt. Inspection was very detailed and they know there stuff! I will use them again for future testing. Larry is on point !

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He took time to explain what he saw while on site and offered recommendations about what could/should be done to rectify the situation.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector Larry was very professional and detailed. I truly appreciate how patient he was in answering any of my questions and concerns. In addition, he provided me with a detailed summary of the inspection.

I would easily recommend Larry and the services that HomeTeam provides without hesitation.

Thank you for doing such a wonderful service!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick and professional, plus good communication. Thanks for the great job Larry.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Blekicki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry has now inspected two homes for me. The first home I was going to purchase fell through and less than a month later I found the perfect home to purchase. Based on the incredibly thorough and informed job that Larry did on the first home, I was sure to schedule him as my inspector on my new home. Again, he did an absolutely amazing job. He is incredibly patient and makes sure to explain everything to you and point out items that could be considered alarming. He has his clients' best interests at heart and can be trusted to provide educated feedback, as well as recommendations for local contractors who might be able to help with any problems that may arise. A report, with plenty of pictures, is provided very quickly. 10 out of 10, highly recommend Larry to anyone who is looking for a quality home inspector!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He does a great job. Everything is detailed and professional. He is not afraid to let me walk around and educate me on issues in the house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule! Larry coordinates all the inspections I needed. He was very thorough and explained to me what he was seeing and what it meant. His expertise was invaluable!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained in detail

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Blekicki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was absolutely AMAZING! First of all, he picked up my inspection at the very last minute after another inspector cancelled. That cancellation was the best thing that could have happened. Larry was on time, incredibly thorough and detailed, and was super helpful. As a first time homebuyer, he made sure to explain each and every aspect of the inspection along the way and pointed out things that were quick fixes and also bigger ticket items. He is very friendly and easy to talk to and sent my written report so quickly, I was shocked at the speed of service and so happy. He made sure to follow up on all points after the inspection was complete. My realtor is a stickler for inspectors and is very critical and throughout the entire inspection, he kept reaffirming to me how much he liked Larry and how he felt that Larry really knew what he was doing. I am very comforted in knowing that my future house was inspected by the best of the best and I will not use any other inspector for future home purchases. Have already recommended him to a friend who is house hunting!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Wissink Mariana Bonich-Wissink HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was exceptionally thorough with the inspection, really taking his time to make sure everything was checked out. Larry was very pleasant to work with, honest, and got us our inspection report very quickly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deon Small HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very through, patient and he also walk around and explain every detail as best as he could and I was very comfortable asking him questions

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was thorough, professional, and took the time to advise me on future maintenance issues down the road. As a first-time home buyer, he took an intimidating process and turned it into a great experience!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Cwiklinski Raymond Tengsy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection! Larry was extremely nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed he was

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea and Pedro Andino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry spent 2 1/2 hours inspecting our prospective home. He was very thorough, conscientious of our needs and took the time to explain everything completely. I highly recommend him to anyone needing inspection services.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Congiusta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My fiance and I are purchasing a home our Realtor recommended Home Team Inspection to do our House Inspection. We could not have been happier..from the office staff to Larry who is not only the most thorough inspector he takes the time to explain every detail and the report came back fast and efficient and so easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend Home Team. Buying a home can be very stressful Home Team made this experience very smooth and enjoyable. Thank You Denise & Chris

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry is very thorough and he offers suggestions and thoughts on all issues.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was veey thorough and Larry didnt rush me through the process.. I feel like i have a friend thats helping me in a see of confusion. I have already recpmmended him to two other people who are also extremely satisfied

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry and his team of experts were easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of problems with buying a new home.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Ceglia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and recommendation were easy to understand. Photos taken were very beneficial to understand the inspectors report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptly done and very thorough. Excellent feedback about the property and the report was sent very quickly as well.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and knowledgeable of everything good and bad with the house.


Privacy Policy