HomeTeam Inspection Service
7316 Goodman Drive
Urbandale
Iowa 50322
United States
  • Phone: 5153816767

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done professionally. HVAC technition a part of the team. The written report was well done and the oral summary a bonus. Nice people, too.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There is comfort of mind knowing more than one person looked at my home.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Toby and Hunter were very friendly and helped with all our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Etzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & thorough! Great customer service. I had a full inspection which included checking my air ducks by an HVAC professional and a radon test. My inspection report was explained to me in a way that was easy to understand and complete. My report was timely and came straight to me via email. Scheduling was a breeze. I would definitely refer this service to my friends and family!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough! Everything I was afraid to know about my new home but paid to ask. No stone was left unturned, no outlet unchecked.

I definitely know what tasks are now ahead of me, but I won't be walking into any surprises. Great value for the detail, I wouldn't reinspect with anybody else.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Rundall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple guys did it.
Thorough.
Pictures with explanations.
Report was easy to read and understand.
Easy to schedule.
Incredibly nice guys!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and quick very detailed with the inspection with pictures would recommend to anyone thats in the market for an inspection quick response as promised and handled things professionally thank you for good services

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Lampe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly they were, very responsible, very knowledgable and very respectful of the homeowner as well as potential buyer. When I realized I had not selected all the options I wanted and needed for the inspection, they quickly arranged them to be done the next day. Very pleased.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast, friendly, and did a great job explaining their findings

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Truong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tobi and all of the guys was very nice and helpful when I did my house inspection! I would recommend them for any house inspection! Thank you guys!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick George HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest) professional) & courteous

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Briggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kindness, knowledgeable, reassuring, and personable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, thorough, and explained everything in a way we could understand with detail.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the staff was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the inspectors, and their combined experience and expertise.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dot Monroe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like your professionalism and courtesy. Also glad that you had Dan Green come to do the HVAC inspection. We liked that you explained the inspection to us when done and recommendation for what needed done first.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fredrick Plumley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How attentive that they were to the things that we missed during our walk through. They were polite and respectful to the current owners as well as us. They had very great “manners” like closing doors behind them and taking off their shoes and saying excuse me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Treaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s very detailed inspections organized and clear with what was done and what what needs to be done with potential problems . My wife was very impressed with reporting to her after each inspector went through their peticulal professional expertise. I’m glad we picked you. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, friendly

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat McManus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

concise and to the point

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like there are 2 people doing the inspection. He answered all questions I asked and I appreciate that we new right away what he put in the report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourogh and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were the best inspectors I've ever had. Incredibly through, but did not make things to be the end of the world. Super professional from the appearance of their wrapped vehicle and the uniformed employees. The fact they brought on a professional HVAC company really made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and provided a good summary of the property’s condition.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Leibrandt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed and extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection report. The extensive details in the report left me feeling very confident with my purchase, especially as an out of state buyer. Was also very easy to schedule and deal with the company. Every time I reached out for further information I received quick and detailed responses. Customer service was top notch and everyone was extremely friendly!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rayna Halvorson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were multiple people looking at different things and that their were specialty people brought in to inspect HVAC. Excellent experience!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josee Salamoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and detail oriented.


Privacy Policy