HomeTeam Inspection Service
11438 E Amherst Circle S
Aurora
Colorado 80014
United States
  • Phone: 7205002997

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and kept us in the loop the whole time

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Hardman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim was incredibly thorough! He helped me with any questions I had. It’s clear he takes his job very seriously and wants the homeowner to know what they are in for in their new home! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Oyler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim was so thorough. He was also respectful of the property he was inspecting and respectful to me. I had a report in-hand the next day and it was more than I expected. He pointed out small things that I would not have noticed, and took pictures of them so I know where they are.
Tim is just a true professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Guilford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim was excellent. He responded quickly and dealt earnestly with my concerns on the property.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia Gonzalez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection with Tim was thorough and educational! He explained why things were not right and what updates would be necessary.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, and friendliness

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim Burns and co-worker Mike were extremely professional and helpful. Could not be more pleased. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank You

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was great in detail and helped me decide if I wanted to buy the unit

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan and Chad Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports seemed very thorough and came to you quickly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and courteous, explained everything on great detail!

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough and very patient with my kids! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time professional, cared about me, willing to answer my questions and spend time


Privacy Policy